Student Services Department Chair

Counselors

To know who your counselor is, please visit the Home Access Center.
Staff Ext. Email Specialty Area
Ms. Dawn Erickson 3073 DErickson@Leyden212.org Department Chairperson/ Freshman Group Guidance
Ms. Alicia Funes 3034 AFunes@Leyden212.org Small Group Coordinator/ Data/NCAA/Sophomore Group Guidance
Ms. Justyna Jablonska 3048 JJablonska@Leyden212.org Scholarship Coordinator/ Junior Group Guidance
Mr. Bill Mitchell 3026 BMitchell@Leyden212.org Communication Coordinator/ Website/Senior Group Guidance
Ms. Patricia Muldoon 3195 PMuldoon@Leyden212.org Financial Aid Coordinator/ Junior Group Guidance
Ms. Emilie Reynolds 3196 EReynolds@Leyden212.org Peer Leader Coordinator/ Freshman Group Guidance
Ms. Christine Schulz 3046 CSchulz@Leyden212.org College Coordinator/ Senior Group Guidance
Ms. Emily Alexenko 3055 EAlexenko@Leyden212.org Career/Military Coordinator/ Sophomore Group Guidance

Social Workers

Staff Ext. Email Specialty Area
Mr. Martinez 3022 AMartinez@Leyden212.org ELL/Life Program
Ms. Minus 2461 RMinus@Leyden212.org Special Education/PASS Program
Ms. Rivera 3015 MRivera@Leyden212.org Regular Education

Student Services Support Staff

Role Name Email Phone
Secretary Ms. Geri Dombrowski GDombrowski@Leyden212.org (847) 451-3033
Secretary Ms. Carina Alvarado CaAlvarado@Leyden212.org (847) 451-3039
Registrar Ms. Jacki Schammert JSchammert@Leyden212.org (847) 451-3079
Nurse Ms. Linda Mazzone LMazzone@Leyden212.org (847) 451-3084
Nurse's Secretary Ms. Becki Peterson BPeterson@Leyden212.org (847) 451-3633