ELL/Bilingual Faculty


Areli Diaz

ELL/Bilingual Teacher

ADiaz@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460 

 

 
 

Teresa Haworth

ELL/Bilingual Teacher

THaworth@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460 

 

 
 

Christina Moreth

ELL/Bilingual & Modern Languages Teacher

CMoreth@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460 

 

 
 

Christina Schmidt

ELL/Bilingual Department Chair

cschmidt@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3074 

 

 
 

Ilija Sisarica

ELL/Bilingual Teacher

isisarica@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460 

 

 
 

Additional ELL/Bilingual Faculty


Patricia Carrillo

Modern Languages & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

PCarrillo@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460 

 

 
 

Jennifer Connell

Social Studies & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

JConnell@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3082 

 

 
 

Emmett O'Keefe

Social Studies & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

eokeefe@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3082 

 

 
 

Additional Sheltered Faculty


Diana Bonilla

Science & Sheltered Teacher

dbonilla@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Kari Ferguson

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

KFerguson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Lauren Giuseffi

Business Education & Sheltered Teacher

LGiuseffi@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3058 

 

 
 

Victor Gomez

Science & Sheltered Teacher

vigomez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Jennifer Hayes

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

JHayes@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Natalia Karcz

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

NKarcz@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Donna Maibusch

Science & Sheltered Teacher

DMaibusch@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Bernadette Ryan

Social Studies & Sheltered Teacher

BRyan@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3082 

 

 
 

Stephanie Zeppetello

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

SZeppetello@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040