ELL/Bilingual Faculty


Photo of Areli Diaz Areli Diaz

ADiaz@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Areli Diaz   Google+ for Areli Diaz   Blogger for Areli Diaz   YouTube for Areli Diaz   LinkedIn for Areli Diaz   AboutMe for Areli Diaz
 

Photo of Teresa Haworth Teresa Haworth

THaworth@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Teresa Haworth   Google+ for Teresa Haworth   Blogger for Teresa Haworth   YouTube for Teresa Haworth   LinkedIn for Teresa Haworth   AboutMe for Teresa Haworth
 

Photo of Christina Moreth Christina Moreth

ELL/Bilingual & Modern Languages Teacher

CMoreth@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Christina Moreth   Google+ for Christina Moreth   Blogger for Christina Moreth   YouTube for Christina Moreth   LinkedIn for Christina Moreth   AboutMe for Christina Moreth
 

Photo of Christina Schmidt Christina Schmidt

cschmidt@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Christina Schmidt   Google+ for Christina Schmidt   Blogger for Christina Schmidt   YouTube for Christina Schmidt   LinkedIn for Christina Schmidt   AboutMe for Christina Schmidt
 

Photo of Ilija Sisarica Ilija Sisarica

isisarica@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Ilija Sisarica   Google+ for Ilija Sisarica   Blogger for Ilija Sisarica   YouTube for Ilija Sisarica   LinkedIn for Ilija Sisarica   AboutMe for Ilija Sisarica
 

Additional ELL/Bilingual Faculty


Photo of Patricia Carrillo Patricia Carrillo

Modern Languages & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

PCarrillo@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Patricia Carrillo   Google+ for Patricia Carrillo   Blogger for Patricia Carrillo   YouTube for Patricia Carrillo   LinkedIn for Patricia Carrillo   AboutMe for Patricia Carrillo
 

Photo of Jennifer Connell Jennifer Connell

Social Studies & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

JConnell@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Jennifer Connell   Google+ for Jennifer Connell   Blogger for Jennifer Connell   YouTube for Jennifer Connell   LinkedIn for Jennifer Connell   AboutMe for Jennifer Connell
 

Photo of Emmett O'Keefe Emmett O'Keefe

Social Studies & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

eokeefe@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Emmett O'Keefe   Google+ for Emmett O'Keefe   Blogger for Emmett O'Keefe   YouTube for Emmett O'Keefe   LinkedIn for Emmett O'Keefe   AboutMe for Emmett O'Keefe
 

Additional Sheltered Faculty


Photo of Diana Bonilla Diana Bonilla

Science & Sheltered Teacher

dbonilla@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Diana Bonilla   Google+ for Diana Bonilla   Blogger for Diana Bonilla   YouTube for Diana Bonilla   LinkedIn for Diana Bonilla   AboutMe for Diana Bonilla
 

Photo of Kari Ferguson Kari Ferguson

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

KFerguson@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Kari Ferguson   Google+ for Kari Ferguson   Blogger for Kari Ferguson   YouTube for Kari Ferguson   LinkedIn for Kari Ferguson   AboutMe for Kari Ferguson
 

Photo of Lauren Giuseffi Lauren Giuseffi

Business Education & Sheltered Teacher

LGiuseffi@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Lauren Giuseffi   Google+ for Lauren Giuseffi   Blogger for Lauren Giuseffi   YouTube for Lauren Giuseffi   LinkedIn for Lauren Giuseffi   AboutMe for Lauren Giuseffi
 

Photo of Victor Gomez Victor Gomez

Science & Sheltered Teacher

vigomez@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Victor Gomez   Google+ for Victor Gomez   Blogger for Victor Gomez   YouTube for Victor Gomez   LinkedIn for Victor Gomez   AboutMe for Victor Gomez
 

Photo of Jennifer Hayes Jennifer Hayes

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

JHayes@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Jennifer Hayes   Google+ for Jennifer Hayes   Blogger for Jennifer Hayes   YouTube for Jennifer Hayes   LinkedIn for Jennifer Hayes   AboutMe for Jennifer Hayes
 

Photo of Natalia Karcz Natalia Karcz

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

NKarcz@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Natalia Karcz   Google+ for Natalia Karcz   Blogger for Natalia Karcz   YouTube for Natalia Karcz   LinkedIn for Natalia Karcz   AboutMe for Natalia Karcz
 

Photo of Donna Maibusch Donna Maibusch

Science & Sheltered Teacher

DMaibusch@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Donna Maibusch   Google+ for Donna Maibusch   Blogger for Donna Maibusch   YouTube for Donna Maibusch   LinkedIn for Donna Maibusch   AboutMe for Donna Maibusch
 

Photo of Bernadette Ryan Bernadette Ryan

Social Studies & Sheltered Teacher

BRyan@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Bernadette Ryan   Google+ for Bernadette Ryan   Blogger for Bernadette Ryan   YouTube for Bernadette Ryan   LinkedIn for Bernadette Ryan   AboutMe for Bernadette Ryan
 

Photo of Stephanie Zeppetello Stephanie Zeppetello

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

SZeppetello@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Stephanie Zeppetello   Google+ for Stephanie Zeppetello   Blogger for Stephanie Zeppetello   YouTube for Stephanie Zeppetello   LinkedIn for Stephanie Zeppetello   AboutMe for Stephanie Zeppetello