ELL/Bilingual Faculty


Photo of Lisa Baran Janco Lisa Baran Janco

ELL/Bilingual & Department Chair

LBaranJanco@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3074  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Lisa Baran Janco   Google+ for Lisa Baran Janco   Blogger for Lisa Baran Janco   YouTube for Lisa Baran Janco   LinkedIn for Lisa Baran Janco   AboutMe for Lisa Baran Janco
 

Photo of Areli Diaz Areli Diaz

ELL/Bilingual & Teacher

ADiaz@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Areli Diaz   Google+ for Areli Diaz   Blogger for Areli Diaz   YouTube for Areli Diaz   LinkedIn for Areli Diaz   AboutMe for Areli Diaz
 

Photo of Teresa Haworth Teresa Haworth

ELL/Bilingual & Teacher

THaworth@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Teresa Haworth   Google+ for Teresa Haworth   Blogger for Teresa Haworth   YouTube for Teresa Haworth   LinkedIn for Teresa Haworth   AboutMe for Teresa Haworth
 

Photo of Christina Moreth Christina Moreth

ELL/Bilingual & Modern Languages Teacher

CMoreth@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Christina Moreth   Google+ for Christina Moreth   Blogger for Christina Moreth   YouTube for Christina Moreth   LinkedIn for Christina Moreth   AboutMe for Christina Moreth
 

Additional ELL/Bilingual Faculty


Photo of Patricia Carrillo Patricia Carrillo

Modern Languages & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

PCarrillo@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Patricia Carrillo   Google+ for Patricia Carrillo   Blogger for Patricia Carrillo   YouTube for Patricia Carrillo   LinkedIn for Patricia Carrillo   AboutMe for Patricia Carrillo
 

Photo of Jennifer Connell Jennifer Connell

Social Studies & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

JConnell@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3082  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jennifer Connell   Google+ for Jennifer Connell   Blogger for Jennifer Connell   YouTube for Jennifer Connell   LinkedIn for Jennifer Connell   AboutMe for Jennifer Connell
 

Photo of Emmett O'Keefe Emmett O'Keefe

Social Studies & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

eokeefe@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3082  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Emmett O'Keefe   Google+ for Emmett O'Keefe   Blogger for Emmett O'Keefe   YouTube for Emmett O'Keefe   LinkedIn for Emmett O'Keefe   AboutMe for Emmett O'Keefe
 

Additional Sheltered Faculty


Photo of Diana Bonilla Diana Bonilla

Science & Sheltered Teacher

dbonilla@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Diana Bonilla   Google+ for Diana Bonilla   Blogger for Diana Bonilla   YouTube for Diana Bonilla   LinkedIn for Diana Bonilla   AboutMe for Diana Bonilla
 

Photo of Kari Ferguson Kari Ferguson

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

KFerguson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Kari Ferguson   Google+ for Kari Ferguson   Blogger for Kari Ferguson   YouTube for Kari Ferguson   LinkedIn for Kari Ferguson   AboutMe for Kari Ferguson
 

Photo of Victor Gomez Victor Gomez

Science & Sheltered Teacher

vigomez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Victor Gomez   Google+ for Victor Gomez   Blogger for Victor Gomez   YouTube for Victor Gomez   LinkedIn for Victor Gomez   AboutMe for Victor Gomez
 

Photo of Natalia Karcz Natalia Karcz

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

NKarcz@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Natalia Karcz   Google+ for Natalia Karcz   Blogger for Natalia Karcz   YouTube for Natalia Karcz   LinkedIn for Natalia Karcz   AboutMe for Natalia Karcz
 

Photo of Donna Maibusch Donna Maibusch

Science & Sheltered Teacher

DMaibusch@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Donna Maibusch   Google+ for Donna Maibusch   Blogger for Donna Maibusch   YouTube for Donna Maibusch   LinkedIn for Donna Maibusch   AboutMe for Donna Maibusch
 

Photo of Lauren Martire Lauren Martire

Business Education & Sheltered Teacher

LMartire@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3058  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Lauren Martire   Google+ for Lauren Martire   Blogger for Lauren Martire   YouTube for Lauren Martire   LinkedIn for Lauren Martire   AboutMe for Lauren Martire
 

Photo of Bernadette Ryan Bernadette Ryan

Social Studies & Sheltered Teacher

BRyan@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3082  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Bernadette Ryan   Google+ for Bernadette Ryan   Blogger for Bernadette Ryan   YouTube for Bernadette Ryan   LinkedIn for Bernadette Ryan   AboutMe for Bernadette Ryan
 

Photo of Jennifer Thomas Jennifer Thomas

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

JThomas@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jennifer Thomas   Google+ for Jennifer Thomas   Blogger for Jennifer Thomas   YouTube for Jennifer Thomas   LinkedIn for Jennifer Thomas   AboutMe for Jennifer Thomas
 

Photo of Ashly Yoo Ashly Yoo

Science & Sheltered Teacher

AYoo@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054  West Phone: 847-451-3159 


 
Twitter for Ashly Yoo   Google+ for Ashly Yoo   Blogger for Ashly Yoo   YouTube for Ashly Yoo   LinkedIn for Ashly Yoo   AboutMe for Ashly Yoo
 

Photo of Stephanie Zeppetello Stephanie Zeppetello

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

SZeppetello@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Stephanie Zeppetello   Google+ for Stephanie Zeppetello   Blogger for Stephanie Zeppetello   YouTube for Stephanie Zeppetello   LinkedIn for Stephanie Zeppetello   AboutMe for Stephanie Zeppetello