English Faculty


Photo of Jennifer Blevins Jennifer Blevins

English & Teacher

JBlevins@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jennifer Blevins   Google+ for Jennifer Blevins   Blogger for Jennifer Blevins   YouTube for Jennifer Blevins   LinkedIn for Jennifer Blevins   AboutMe for Jennifer Blevins
 

Photo of Gordan Budimirovic Gordan Budimirovic

English & Teacher

gbudimirovic@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3167 


 
Twitter for Gordan Budimirovic   Google+ for Gordan Budimirovic   Blogger for Gordan Budimirovic   YouTube for Gordan Budimirovic   LinkedIn for Gordan Budimirovic   AboutMe for Gordan Budimirovic
 

Photo of Joel Carrera Joel Carrera

English & Teacher

JCarrera@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3167 


 
Twitter for Joel Carrera   Google+ for Joel Carrera   Blogger for Joel Carrera   YouTube for Joel Carrera   LinkedIn for Joel Carrera   AboutMe for Joel Carrera
 

Photo of Cynthia Ellis Cynthia Ellis

English & Teacher

CEllis@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Cynthia Ellis   Google+ for Cynthia Ellis   Blogger for Cynthia Ellis   YouTube for Cynthia Ellis   LinkedIn for Cynthia Ellis   AboutMe for Cynthia Ellis
 

Photo of Ainee Fatima Ainee Fatima

English & Teacher

afatima@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Ainee Fatima   Google+ for Ainee Fatima   Blogger for Ainee Fatima   YouTube for Ainee Fatima   LinkedIn for Ainee Fatima   AboutMe for Ainee Fatima
 

Photo of James Flinchum James Flinchum

English & Teacher

JFlinchum@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3167 


 
Twitter for James Flinchum   Google+ for James Flinchum   Blogger for James Flinchum   YouTube for James Flinchum   LinkedIn for James Flinchum   AboutMe for James Flinchum
 

Photo of Teresa French Teresa French

English & Teacher

TMFrench@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Teresa French   Google+ for Teresa French   Blogger for Teresa French   YouTube for Teresa French   LinkedIn for Teresa French   AboutMe for Teresa French
 

Photo of Jeanette Gagliardi Jeanette Gagliardi

English & Teacher

JeGagliardi@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jeanette Gagliardi   Google+ for Jeanette Gagliardi   Blogger for Jeanette Gagliardi   YouTube for Jeanette Gagliardi   LinkedIn for Jeanette Gagliardi   AboutMe for Jeanette Gagliardi
 

Photo of Lori Garcia Lori Garcia

English & Teacher

LGarcia@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Lori Garcia   Google+ for Lori Garcia   Blogger for Lori Garcia   YouTube for Lori Garcia   LinkedIn for Lori Garcia   AboutMe for Lori Garcia
 

Photo of Victor Giordano Victor Giordano

English & Teacher

VGiordano@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3167 


 
Twitter for Victor Giordano   Google+ for Victor Giordano   Blogger for Victor Giordano   YouTube for Victor Giordano   LinkedIn for Victor Giordano   AboutMe for Victor Giordano
 

Photo of Andrew Grieve Andrew Grieve

English & Teacher

AGrieve@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3167 


 
Twitter for Andrew Grieve   Google+ for Andrew Grieve   Blogger for Andrew Grieve   YouTube for Andrew Grieve   LinkedIn for Andrew Grieve   AboutMe for Andrew Grieve
 

Photo of Kathleen Gudex Kathleen Gudex

English & Teacher

KGudex@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3167 


 
Twitter for Kathleen Gudex   Google+ for Kathleen Gudex   Blogger for Kathleen Gudex   YouTube for Kathleen Gudex   LinkedIn for Kathleen Gudex   AboutMe for Kathleen Gudex
 

Photo of Margaret Henning Margaret Henning

English & Teacher

MHenning@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3167 


 
Twitter for Margaret Henning   Google+ for Margaret Henning   Blogger for Margaret Henning   YouTube for Margaret Henning   LinkedIn for Margaret Henning   AboutMe for Margaret Henning
 

Photo of Sawsan Jaber Sawsan Jaber

English & Teacher

sjaber@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Sawsan Jaber   Google+ for Sawsan Jaber   Blogger for Sawsan Jaber   YouTube for Sawsan Jaber   LinkedIn for Sawsan Jaber   AboutMe for Sawsan Jaber
 

Photo of Brenda Kaiden Brenda Kaiden

English & Teacher

BKaiden@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3167 


 
Twitter for Brenda Kaiden   Google+ for Brenda Kaiden   Blogger for Brenda Kaiden   YouTube for Brenda Kaiden   LinkedIn for Brenda Kaiden   AboutMe for Brenda Kaiden
 

Photo of Amy Macumber Amy Macumber

English & Teacher

AMacumber@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3167 


 
Twitter for Amy Macumber   Google+ for Amy Macumber   Blogger for Amy Macumber   YouTube for Amy Macumber   LinkedIn for Amy Macumber   AboutMe for Amy Macumber
 

Photo of David Narter David Narter

English & Teacher

DNarter@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for David Narter   Google+ for David Narter   Blogger for David Narter   YouTube for David Narter   LinkedIn for David Narter   AboutMe for David Narter
 

Photo of Lizabeth O'Malley Lizabeth O'Malley

English & Teacher

LOMalley@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451-3167 


 
Twitter for Lizabeth O'Malley   Google+ for Lizabeth O'Malley   Blogger for Lizabeth O'Malley   YouTube for Lizabeth O'Malley   LinkedIn for Lizabeth O'Malley   AboutMe for Lizabeth O'Malley
 

Photo of Jason Orna Jason Orna

English & Literacy Teacher

JOrna@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jason Orna   Google+ for Jason Orna   Blogger for Jason Orna   YouTube for Jason Orna   LinkedIn for Jason Orna   AboutMe for Jason Orna
 

Photo of Meredith Quirk Meredith Quirk

English & Teacher

MQuirk@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3167 


 
Twitter for Meredith Quirk   Google+ for Meredith Quirk   Blogger for Meredith Quirk   YouTube for Meredith Quirk   LinkedIn for Meredith Quirk   AboutMe for Meredith Quirk
 

Photo of James Rossetti James Rossetti

English & Teacher

JRossetti@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3167 


 
Twitter for James Rossetti   Google+ for James Rossetti   Blogger for James Rossetti   YouTube for James Rossetti   LinkedIn for James Rossetti   AboutMe for James Rossetti
 

Photo of John Rossi John Rossi

English & Department Chair

JRossi@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3098  West Phone: 847-451-3144 


 
Twitter for John Rossi   Google+ for John Rossi   Blogger for John Rossi   YouTube for John Rossi   LinkedIn for John Rossi   AboutMe for John Rossi
 

Photo of Frank Scalero Frank Scalero

English & Teacher

FScalero@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Frank Scalero   Google+ for Frank Scalero   Blogger for Frank Scalero   YouTube for Frank Scalero   LinkedIn for Frank Scalero   AboutMe for Frank Scalero
 

Photo of Kurt Schuett Kurt Schuett

English & Teacher

KSchuett@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Kurt Schuett   Google+ for Kurt Schuett   Blogger for Kurt Schuett   YouTube for Kurt Schuett   LinkedIn for Kurt Schuett   AboutMe for Kurt Schuett
 

Photo of Linda Smith Linda Smith

English & Literacy Teacher

LSmith@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Linda Smith   Google+ for Linda Smith   Blogger for Linda Smith   YouTube for Linda Smith   LinkedIn for Linda Smith   AboutMe for Linda Smith