English Faculty


Jennifer Blevins

English Teacher

JBlevins@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451-3167 

 

 
 

Gordan Budimirovic

English Teacher

gbudimirovic@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3167 

 

 
 

Joel Carrera

English Teacher

JCarrera@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3167 

 

 
 

Cynthia Ellis

English Teacher

CEllis@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077 

 

 
 

Ainee Fatima

English Teacher

afatima@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077 

 

 
 

James Flinchum

English Teacher

JFlinchum@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3167 

 

 
 

Jeanette Gagliardi

English Teacher

JeGagliardi@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077 

 

 
 

Lori Garcia

English Teacher

LGarcia@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077 

 

 
 

Victor Giordano

English Teacher

VGiordano@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451-3167 

 

 
 

Andrew Grieve

English Teacher

AGrieve@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3167 

 

 
 

Kathleen Gudex

English Teacher

KGudex@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3167 

 

 
 

Margaret Henning

English Teacher

MHenning@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3167 

 

 
 

Sawsan Jaber

English Teacher

sjaber@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077 

 

 
 

Brenda Kaiden

English Teacher

BKaiden@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3167 

 

 
 

Amy Macumber

English Teacher

AMacumber@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3167 

 

 
 

Amy Meister

English Teacher

AMeister@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3167 

 

 
 

Lizabeth O'Malley

English Teacher

LOMalley@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077 

 

 
 

Meredith Quirk

English Teacher

MQuirk@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3167 

 

 
 

Janet Ramirez-Franco

English & Modern Languages Teacher

jramirezfranco@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077 

 

 
 

James Rossetti

English Teacher

JRossetti@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3167 

 

 
 

John Rossi

English Department Chair

JRossi@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3098  West Phone: 847-451-3144 

 

 
 

Frank Scalero

English Teacher

FScalero@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077 

 

 
 

Kurt Schuett

English Teacher

KSchuett@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077 

 

 
 

Linda Smith

English & Literacy Teacher

LSmith@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077 

 

 
 

Georgia Stavroulias

English Teacher

GStavroulias@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3167