Family & Consumer Science Faculty


Photo of Brittany Cieplinski Brittany Cieplinski

bcieplinski@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Brittany Cieplinski   Google+ for Brittany Cieplinski   Blogger for Brittany Cieplinski   YouTube for Brittany Cieplinski   LinkedIn for Brittany Cieplinski   AboutMe for Brittany Cieplinski
 

Photo of Ellie Dix Ellie Dix

edix@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Ellie Dix   Google+ for Ellie Dix   Blogger for Ellie Dix   YouTube for Ellie Dix   LinkedIn for Ellie Dix   AboutMe for Ellie Dix
 

Photo of Elizabeth Hardt Elizabeth Hardt

ehardt@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Elizabeth Hardt   Google+ for Elizabeth Hardt   Blogger for Elizabeth Hardt   YouTube for Elizabeth Hardt   LinkedIn for Elizabeth Hardt   AboutMe for Elizabeth Hardt
 

Photo of Dana Jeske Dana Jeske

djeske@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3194  West Phone: 847-451-3133 

 

 
Twitter for Dana Jeske   Google+ for Dana Jeske   Blogger for Dana Jeske   YouTube for Dana Jeske   LinkedIn for Dana Jeske   AboutMe for Dana Jeske
 

Photo of Alicia Kadlitz Alicia Kadlitz

AKadlitz@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Alicia Kadlitz   Google+ for Alicia Kadlitz   Blogger for Alicia Kadlitz   YouTube for Alicia Kadlitz   LinkedIn for Alicia Kadlitz   AboutMe for Alicia Kadlitz
 

Photo of Leslie Lopez Leslie Lopez

llopez@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Leslie Lopez   Google+ for Leslie Lopez   Blogger for Leslie Lopez   YouTube for Leslie Lopez   LinkedIn for Leslie Lopez   AboutMe for Leslie Lopez
 

Photo of Jennifer Maldonado Jennifer Maldonado

JMaldonado@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Jennifer Maldonado   Google+ for Jennifer Maldonado   Blogger for Jennifer Maldonado   YouTube for Jennifer Maldonado   LinkedIn for Jennifer Maldonado   AboutMe for Jennifer Maldonado
 

Photo of Kelsey Nasset Kelsey Nasset

knasset@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Kelsey Nasset   Google+ for Kelsey Nasset   Blogger for Kelsey Nasset   YouTube for Kelsey Nasset   LinkedIn for Kelsey Nasset   AboutMe for Kelsey Nasset
 

Photo of Nichole Stockard Nichole Stockard

NStockard@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Nichole Stockard   Google+ for Nichole Stockard   Blogger for Nichole Stockard   YouTube for Nichole Stockard   LinkedIn for Nichole Stockard   AboutMe for Nichole Stockard
 

Photo of Anna Szymczak Anna Szymczak

aszymczak@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Anna Szymczak   Google+ for Anna Szymczak   Blogger for Anna Szymczak   YouTube for Anna Szymczak   LinkedIn for Anna Szymczak   AboutMe for Anna Szymczak