Family & Consumer Science Faculty


Photo of Brittany Cieplinski Brittany Cieplinski

Family & Consumer Sciences & Teacher

bcieplinski@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3194  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Brittany Cieplinski   Google+ for Brittany Cieplinski   Blogger for Brittany Cieplinski   YouTube for Brittany Cieplinski   LinkedIn for Brittany Cieplinski   AboutMe for Brittany Cieplinski
 

Photo of Ellie Dix Ellie Dix

Family & Consumer Sciences & Teacher

edix@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3194  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Ellie Dix   Google+ for Ellie Dix   Blogger for Ellie Dix   YouTube for Ellie Dix   LinkedIn for Ellie Dix   AboutMe for Ellie Dix
 

Photo of Elizabeth Hardt Elizabeth Hardt

Family & Consumer Sciences & Teacher

ehardt@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3194  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Elizabeth Hardt   Google+ for Elizabeth Hardt   Blogger for Elizabeth Hardt   YouTube for Elizabeth Hardt   LinkedIn for Elizabeth Hardt   AboutMe for Elizabeth Hardt
 

Photo of Dana Jeske Dana Jeske

Family & Consumer Sciences & Department Chair

djeske@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3194  West Phone: 847-451-3133 


 
Twitter for Dana Jeske   Google+ for Dana Jeske   Blogger for Dana Jeske   YouTube for Dana Jeske   LinkedIn for Dana Jeske   AboutMe for Dana Jeske
 

Photo of Alicia Kadlitz Alicia Kadlitz

Family & Consumer Sciences & Teacher

AKadlitz@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3133 


 
Twitter for Alicia Kadlitz   Google+ for Alicia Kadlitz   Blogger for Alicia Kadlitz   YouTube for Alicia Kadlitz   LinkedIn for Alicia Kadlitz   AboutMe for Alicia Kadlitz
 

Photo of Leslie Lopez Leslie Lopez

Family & Consumer Sciences & Teacher

llopez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3194  West Phone: 847-451-3133 


 
Twitter for Leslie Lopez   Google+ for Leslie Lopez   Blogger for Leslie Lopez   YouTube for Leslie Lopez   LinkedIn for Leslie Lopez   AboutMe for Leslie Lopez
 

Photo of Jennifer Maldonado Jennifer Maldonado

Family & Consumer Sciences & Teacher

JMaldonado@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3060  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jennifer Maldonado   Google+ for Jennifer Maldonado   Blogger for Jennifer Maldonado   YouTube for Jennifer Maldonado   LinkedIn for Jennifer Maldonado   AboutMe for Jennifer Maldonado
 

Photo of Marie Miller Marie Miller

Family & Consumer Sciences & Teacher

mmiller@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3133 


 
Twitter for Marie Miller   Google+ for Marie Miller   Blogger for Marie Miller   YouTube for Marie Miller   LinkedIn for Marie Miller   AboutMe for Marie Miller
 

Photo of Nichole Sweeney Nichole Sweeney

Family & Consumer Sciences & Teacher

NSweeney@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3043  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Nichole Sweeney   Google+ for Nichole Sweeney   Blogger for Nichole Sweeney   YouTube for Nichole Sweeney   LinkedIn for Nichole Sweeney   AboutMe for Nichole Sweeney
 

Photo of Anna Szymczak Anna Szymczak

Family & Consumer Sciences & Teacher

aszymczak@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3133 


 
Twitter for Anna Szymczak   Google+ for Anna Szymczak   Blogger for Anna Szymczak   YouTube for Anna Szymczak   LinkedIn for Anna Szymczak   AboutMe for Anna Szymczak