Family & Consumer Science Faculty


Brittany Cieplinski

Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher

bcieplinski@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3194 

 

 
 

Ellie Dix

Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher

edix@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3194  West Phone: 847-451-3133 

 

 
 

Elizabeth Hardt

Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher

ehardt@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3194 

 

 
 

Dana Jeske

Family & Consumer Sciences Department Chair

djeske@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3194  West Phone: 847-451-3133 

 

 
 

Alicia Kadlitz

Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher

AKadlitz@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3133 

 

 
 

Leslie Lopez

Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher

llopez@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3133 

 

 
 

Jennifer Maldonado

Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher

JMaldonado@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3060 

 

 
 

Kelsey Nasset

Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher

knasset@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3133 

 

 
 

Nichole Stockard

Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher

NStockard@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3043 

 

 
 

Anna Szymczak

Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher

aszymczak@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3133