Industrial Technology Faculty


Photo of Brian Burcham Brian Burcham

Industrial Tech & Teacher

bburcham@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3052  West Phone: 847-451-3112 


 
Twitter for Brian Burcham   Google+ for Brian Burcham   Blogger for Brian Burcham   YouTube for Brian Burcham   LinkedIn for Brian Burcham   AboutMe for Brian Burcham
 

Photo of Jeffrey Clarke Jeffrey Clarke

Industrial Tech & Teacher

JClarke@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3117 


 
Twitter for Jeffrey Clarke   Google+ for Jeffrey Clarke   Blogger for Jeffrey Clarke   YouTube for Jeffrey Clarke   LinkedIn for Jeffrey Clarke   AboutMe for Jeffrey Clarke
 

Photo of Gregory Lindemann Gregory Lindemann

Industrial Tech & Teacher

GLindemann@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3052  West Phone: 847-451-3112 


 
Twitter for Gregory Lindemann   Google+ for Gregory Lindemann   Blogger for Gregory Lindemann   YouTube for Gregory Lindemann   LinkedIn for Gregory Lindemann   AboutMe for Gregory Lindemann
 

Photo of William 'Billy' Loftus William 'Billy' Loftus

Industrial Tech & Teacher

wloftus@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3052  West Phone: 847-451-3112 


 
Twitter for William 'Billy' Loftus   Google+ for William 'Billy' Loftus   Blogger for William 'Billy' Loftus   YouTube for William 'Billy' Loftus   LinkedIn for William 'Billy' Loftus   AboutMe for William 'Billy' Loftus
 

Photo of Lindsay Longstreth Lindsay Longstreth

Industrial Tech & Teacher

LLongstreth@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3112 


 
Twitter for Lindsay Longstreth   Google+ for Lindsay Longstreth   Blogger for Lindsay Longstreth   YouTube for Lindsay Longstreth   LinkedIn for Lindsay Longstreth   AboutMe for Lindsay Longstreth
 

Photo of Michael Matticks Michael Matticks

Industrial Tech & Department Chair

MMatticks@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3052  West Phone: 847-451-3112 


 
Twitter for Michael Matticks   Google+ for Michael Matticks   Blogger for Michael Matticks   YouTube for Michael Matticks   LinkedIn for Michael Matticks   AboutMe for Michael Matticks
 

Photo of Paul Potvin Paul Potvin

Industrial Tech & Teacher

ppotvin@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3052  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Paul Potvin   Google+ for Paul Potvin   Blogger for Paul Potvin   YouTube for Paul Potvin   LinkedIn for Paul Potvin   AboutMe for Paul Potvin
 

Additional Industrial Technology Faculty

There are no records to display.