Industrial Technology Faculty


Brian Burcham

Industrial Tech Teacher

bburcham@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3052  West Phone: 847-451-3112 

 

 
 

Jeffrey Clarke

Industrial Tech Teacher

JClarke@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3117 

 

 
 

Bradley Henning

Industrial Tech Teacher

BHenning@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3052  West Phone: 847-451-3112 

 

 
 

Gregory Lindemann

Industrial Tech Teacher

GLindemann@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3052  West Phone: 847-451-3112 

 

 
 

Lindsay Longstreth

Industrial Tech Teacher

LLongstreth@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3112 

 

 
 

Michael Matticks

Industrial Tech Department Chair

MMatticks@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3052  West Phone: 847-451-3112 

 

 
 

Paul Potvin

Industrial Tech Teacher

ppotvin@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3052 

 

 
 

Additional Industrial Technology Faculty

There are no records to display.