Literacy Faculty


Photo of Karin Carlin Karin Carlin

KCarlin@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Karin Carlin   Google+ for Karin Carlin   Blogger for Karin Carlin   YouTube for Karin Carlin   LinkedIn for Karin Carlin   AboutMe for Karin Carlin
 

Photo of Jane Hyink Jane Hyink

JHyink@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3645  West Phone: 847-451-3610 

 

 
Twitter for Jane Hyink   Google+ for Jane Hyink   Blogger for Jane Hyink   YouTube for Jane Hyink   LinkedIn for Jane Hyink   AboutMe for Jane Hyink
 

Photo of Jennifer Lazar Jennifer Lazar

JLazar@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Jennifer Lazar   Google+ for Jennifer Lazar   Blogger for Jennifer Lazar   YouTube for Jennifer Lazar   LinkedIn for Jennifer Lazar   AboutMe for Jennifer Lazar
 

Photo of Jason Orna Jason Orna

Literacy & Literacy Teacher

JOrna@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Jason Orna   Google+ for Jason Orna   Blogger for Jason Orna   YouTube for Jason Orna   LinkedIn for Jason Orna   AboutMe for Jason Orna
 

Photo of Gabriel Ostrander Gabriel Ostrander

gostrander@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Gabriel Ostrander   Google+ for Gabriel Ostrander   Blogger for Gabriel Ostrander   YouTube for Gabriel Ostrander   LinkedIn for Gabriel Ostrander   AboutMe for Gabriel Ostrander
 

Photo of Lesley Stembel Lesley Stembel

LStembel@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Lesley Stembel   Google+ for Lesley Stembel   Blogger for Lesley Stembel   YouTube for Lesley Stembel   LinkedIn for Lesley Stembel   AboutMe for Lesley Stembel
 

Photo of Melissa Zapata Melissa Zapata

MZapata@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Melissa Zapata   Google+ for Melissa Zapata   Blogger for Melissa Zapata   YouTube for Melissa Zapata   LinkedIn for Melissa Zapata   AboutMe for Melissa Zapata
 

Additional Literacy Faculty


Photo of Jennifer Black-Foltin Jennifer Black-Foltin

Special Education & Literacy Teacher

JBlackFoltin@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Jennifer Black-Foltin   Google+ for Jennifer Black-Foltin   Blogger for Jennifer Black-Foltin   YouTube for Jennifer Black-Foltin   LinkedIn for Jennifer Black-Foltin   AboutMe for Jennifer Black-Foltin
 

Photo of Kara Kennedy Kara Kennedy

Special Education & Literacy Teacher

KaKennedy@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Kara Kennedy   Google+ for Kara Kennedy   Blogger for Kara Kennedy   YouTube for Kara Kennedy   LinkedIn for Kara Kennedy   AboutMe for Kara Kennedy
 

Photo of Kristen Navar Kristen Navar

Special Education & Literacy Teacher

KNavar@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Kristen Navar   Google+ for Kristen Navar   Blogger for Kristen Navar   YouTube for Kristen Navar   LinkedIn for Kristen Navar   AboutMe for Kristen Navar
 

Photo of Jason Orna Jason Orna

Literacy & Literacy Teacher

JOrna@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Jason Orna   Google+ for Jason Orna   Blogger for Jason Orna   YouTube for Jason Orna   LinkedIn for Jason Orna   AboutMe for Jason Orna
 

Photo of Linda Smith Linda Smith

English & Literacy Teacher

LSmith@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Linda Smith   Google+ for Linda Smith   Blogger for Linda Smith   YouTube for Linda Smith   LinkedIn for Linda Smith   AboutMe for Linda Smith