Mathematics Faculty


Photo of Christopher Aylward Christopher Aylward

Mathematics & Teacher

CAylward@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3603 


 
Twitter for Christopher Aylward   Google+ for Christopher Aylward   Blogger for Christopher Aylward   YouTube for Christopher Aylward   LinkedIn for Christopher Aylward   AboutMe for Christopher Aylward
 

Photo of Jeremy Babel Jeremy Babel

Mathematics & Department Chair

JBabel@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3648  West Phone: 847-451-3155 


 
Twitter for Jeremy Babel   Google+ for Jeremy Babel   Blogger for Jeremy Babel   YouTube for Jeremy Babel   LinkedIn for Jeremy Babel   AboutMe for Jeremy Babel
 

Photo of Thomas Bolan Thomas Bolan

Mathematics & Teacher

TBolan@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3155 


 
Twitter for Thomas Bolan   Google+ for Thomas Bolan   Blogger for Thomas Bolan   YouTube for Thomas Bolan   LinkedIn for Thomas Bolan   AboutMe for Thomas Bolan
 

Photo of Amy Burke Amy Burke

Mathematics & Teacher

ABurke@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3155 


 
Twitter for Amy Burke   Google+ for Amy Burke   Blogger for Amy Burke   YouTube for Amy Burke   LinkedIn for Amy Burke   AboutMe for Amy Burke
 

Photo of Angelica Buzun Angelica Buzun

Mathematics & Teacher

ABuzun@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Angelica Buzun   Google+ for Angelica Buzun   Blogger for Angelica Buzun   YouTube for Angelica Buzun   LinkedIn for Angelica Buzun   AboutMe for Angelica Buzun
 

Photo of Joaquin Cardenas Joaquin Cardenas

Mathematics & Teacher

jcardenas@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Joaquin Cardenas   Google+ for Joaquin Cardenas   Blogger for Joaquin Cardenas   YouTube for Joaquin Cardenas   LinkedIn for Joaquin Cardenas   AboutMe for Joaquin Cardenas
 

Photo of Lauren Cullen Lauren Cullen

Mathematics & Teacher

lcullen@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3155 


 
Twitter for Lauren Cullen   Google+ for Lauren Cullen   Blogger for Lauren Cullen   YouTube for Lauren Cullen   LinkedIn for Lauren Cullen   AboutMe for Lauren Cullen
 

Photo of Kari Ferguson Kari Ferguson

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

KFerguson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Kari Ferguson   Google+ for Kari Ferguson   Blogger for Kari Ferguson   YouTube for Kari Ferguson   LinkedIn for Kari Ferguson   AboutMe for Kari Ferguson
 

Photo of Megan Hammond Megan Hammond

Mathematics & Teacher

MHammond@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451-3155 


 
Twitter for Megan Hammond   Google+ for Megan Hammond   Blogger for Megan Hammond   YouTube for Megan Hammond   LinkedIn for Megan Hammond   AboutMe for Megan Hammond
 

Photo of Jeremy Jackson Jeremy Jackson

Mathematics & Teacher

JJackson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jeremy Jackson   Google+ for Jeremy Jackson   Blogger for Jeremy Jackson   YouTube for Jeremy Jackson   LinkedIn for Jeremy Jackson   AboutMe for Jeremy Jackson
 

Photo of Natalia Karcz Natalia Karcz

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

NKarcz@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Natalia Karcz   Google+ for Natalia Karcz   Blogger for Natalia Karcz   YouTube for Natalia Karcz   LinkedIn for Natalia Karcz   AboutMe for Natalia Karcz
 

Photo of Anna Kass Anna Kass

Mathematics & Teacher

AKass@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3155 


 
Twitter for Anna Kass   Google+ for Anna Kass   Blogger for Anna Kass   YouTube for Anna Kass   LinkedIn for Anna Kass   AboutMe for Anna Kass
 

Photo of Marcy Kinnane Marcy Kinnane

Mathematics & Teacher

MKinnane@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Marcy Kinnane   Google+ for Marcy Kinnane   Blogger for Marcy Kinnane   YouTube for Marcy Kinnane   LinkedIn for Marcy Kinnane   AboutMe for Marcy Kinnane
 

Photo of Helen Lindahl Helen Lindahl

Mathematics & Teacher

HLindahl@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3155 


 
Twitter for Helen Lindahl   Google+ for Helen Lindahl   Blogger for Helen Lindahl   YouTube for Helen Lindahl   LinkedIn for Helen Lindahl   AboutMe for Helen Lindahl
 

Photo of Megan Luciano Megan Luciano

Mathematics & Teacher

MLuciano@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Megan Luciano   Google+ for Megan Luciano   Blogger for Megan Luciano   YouTube for Megan Luciano   LinkedIn for Megan Luciano   AboutMe for Megan Luciano
 

Photo of Nestor Martinez Nestor Martinez

Mathematics & Teacher

NMartinez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3155 


 
Twitter for Nestor Martinez   Google+ for Nestor Martinez   Blogger for Nestor Martinez   YouTube for Nestor Martinez   LinkedIn for Nestor Martinez   AboutMe for Nestor Martinez
 

Photo of Annette Miller Annette Miller

Mathematics & Teacher

AMiller@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Annette Miller   Google+ for Annette Miller   Blogger for Annette Miller   YouTube for Annette Miller   LinkedIn for Annette Miller   AboutMe for Annette Miller
 

Photo of Ann Parenti Ann Parenti

Mathematics & Teacher

AParenti@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Ann Parenti   Google+ for Ann Parenti   Blogger for Ann Parenti   YouTube for Ann Parenti   LinkedIn for Ann Parenti   AboutMe for Ann Parenti
 

Photo of Elizabeth Pater Elizabeth Pater

Mathematics & Teacher

EPater@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Elizabeth Pater   Google+ for Elizabeth Pater   Blogger for Elizabeth Pater   YouTube for Elizabeth Pater   LinkedIn for Elizabeth Pater   AboutMe for Elizabeth Pater
 

Photo of Jerome Patt Jerome Patt

Mathematics & Teacher

JPatt@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jerome Patt   Google+ for Jerome Patt   Blogger for Jerome Patt   YouTube for Jerome Patt   LinkedIn for Jerome Patt   AboutMe for Jerome Patt
 

Photo of Marian Pucci Marian Pucci

Mathematics & Teacher

MPucci@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3155 


 
Twitter for Marian Pucci   Google+ for Marian Pucci   Blogger for Marian Pucci   YouTube for Marian Pucci   LinkedIn for Marian Pucci   AboutMe for Marian Pucci
 

Photo of Nadia Ruiz-Lopez Nadia Ruiz-Lopez

Mathematics & Teacher

NRuizLopez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3155 


 
Twitter for Nadia Ruiz-Lopez   Google+ for Nadia Ruiz-Lopez   Blogger for Nadia Ruiz-Lopez   YouTube for Nadia Ruiz-Lopez   LinkedIn for Nadia Ruiz-Lopez   AboutMe for Nadia Ruiz-Lopez
 

Photo of Matt Rusek Matt Rusek

Mathematics & Teacher

MRusek@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Matt Rusek   Google+ for Matt Rusek   Blogger for Matt Rusek   YouTube for Matt Rusek   LinkedIn for Matt Rusek   AboutMe for Matt Rusek
 

Photo of Frank Salerno Frank Salerno

Mathematics & Teacher

FSalerno@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Frank Salerno   Google+ for Frank Salerno   Blogger for Frank Salerno   YouTube for Frank Salerno   LinkedIn for Frank Salerno   AboutMe for Frank Salerno
 

Photo of Aysha Shedbalkar Aysha Shedbalkar

Mathematics & Teacher

AShedbalkar@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3155 


 
Twitter for Aysha Shedbalkar   Google+ for Aysha Shedbalkar   Blogger for Aysha Shedbalkar   YouTube for Aysha Shedbalkar   LinkedIn for Aysha Shedbalkar   AboutMe for Aysha Shedbalkar