Mathematics Faculty


Christopher Aylward

Mathematics Teacher

CAylward@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3603 

 

 
 

Jeremy Babel

Mathematics Department Chair

JBabel@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3648  West Phone: 847-451-3155 

 

 
 

Thomas Bolan

Mathematics Teacher

TBolan@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3155 

 

 
 

Amy Burke

Mathematics Teacher

ABurke@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3155 

 

 
 

Angelica Buzun

Mathematics Teacher

ABuzun@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Joaquin Cardenas

Mathematics Teacher

jcardenas@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Lauren Cullen

Mathematics Teacher

lcullen@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3155 

 

 
 

Kari Ferguson

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

KFerguson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Megan Hammond

Mathematics Teacher

MHammond@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3155 

 

 
 

Jennifer Hayes

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

JHayes@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Jeremy Jackson

Mathematics Teacher

JJackson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Natalia Karcz

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

NKarcz@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Anna Kass

Mathematics Teacher

AKass@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3155 

 

 
 

Marcy Kinnane

Mathematics Teacher

MKinnane@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Helen Lindahl

Mathematics Teacher

HLindahl@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3155 

 

 
 

Megan Luciano

Mathematics Teacher

MLuciano@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Nestor Martinez

Mathematics Teacher

NMartinez@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3155 

 

 
 

Annette Miller

Mathematics Teacher

AMiller@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Ann Parenti

Mathematics Teacher

AParenti@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Sevdije Perezic

Mathematics Teacher

sperezic@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3155 

 

 
 

Nadia Ruiz-Lopez

Mathematics Teacher

NRuizLopez@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3155 

 

 
 

Matt Rusek

Mathematics Teacher

MRusek@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Frank Salerno

Mathematics Teacher

FSalerno@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Ashley Shaw

Mathematics Teacher

ashaw@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Aysha Shedbalkar

Mathematics Teacher

AShedbalkar@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3155