Modern Languages Faculty


Photo of Michael Bodin Michael Bodin

Modern Languages & Teacher

MBodin@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Michael Bodin   Google+ for Michael Bodin   Blogger for Michael Bodin   YouTube for Michael Bodin   LinkedIn for Michael Bodin   AboutMe for Michael Bodin
 

Photo of Patricia Carrillo Patricia Carrillo

Modern Languages & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

PCarrillo@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Patricia Carrillo   Google+ for Patricia Carrillo   Blogger for Patricia Carrillo   YouTube for Patricia Carrillo   LinkedIn for Patricia Carrillo   AboutMe for Patricia Carrillo
 

Photo of Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez

Modern Languages & Teacher

LChavezGonzalez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   Google+ for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   Blogger for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   YouTube for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   LinkedIn for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   AboutMe for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez
 

Photo of Amy Cobo Amy Cobo

Modern Languages & Teacher

ACobo@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3198 


 
Twitter for Amy Cobo   Google+ for Amy Cobo   Blogger for Amy Cobo   YouTube for Amy Cobo   LinkedIn for Amy Cobo   AboutMe for Amy Cobo
 

Photo of Michele Curley Michele Curley

Modern Languages & Teacher

MCurley@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Michele Curley   Google+ for Michele Curley   Blogger for Michele Curley   YouTube for Michele Curley   LinkedIn for Michele Curley   AboutMe for Michele Curley
 

Photo of Richard Drobny Richard Drobny

Modern Languages & Teacher

RDrobny@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3198 


 
Twitter for Richard Drobny   Google+ for Richard Drobny   Blogger for Richard Drobny   YouTube for Richard Drobny   LinkedIn for Richard Drobny   AboutMe for Richard Drobny
 

Photo of Anne Gruettner Anne Gruettner

Modern Languages & Teacher

AGruettner@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3198 


 
Twitter for Anne Gruettner   Google+ for Anne Gruettner   Blogger for Anne Gruettner   YouTube for Anne Gruettner   LinkedIn for Anne Gruettner   AboutMe for Anne Gruettner
 

Photo of Celida Kipp Celida Kipp

Modern Languages & Department Chair

CKipp@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3649  West Phone: 847-451-3114 


 
Twitter for Celida Kipp   Google+ for Celida Kipp   Blogger for Celida Kipp   YouTube for Celida Kipp   LinkedIn for Celida Kipp   AboutMe for Celida Kipp
 

Photo of Amelie Leparoux Amelie Leparoux

Modern Languages & Teacher

aleparoux@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3198 


 
Twitter for Amelie Leparoux   Google+ for Amelie Leparoux   Blogger for Amelie Leparoux   YouTube for Amelie Leparoux   LinkedIn for Amelie Leparoux   AboutMe for Amelie Leparoux
 

Photo of Martha Martinez Martha Martinez

Modern Languages & Teacher

MMartinez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451-3198 


 
Twitter for Martha Martinez   Google+ for Martha Martinez   Blogger for Martha Martinez   YouTube for Martha Martinez   LinkedIn for Martha Martinez   AboutMe for Martha Martinez
 

Photo of Christina Moreth Christina Moreth

Modern Languages & Teacher

CMoreth@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Christina Moreth   Google+ for Christina Moreth   Blogger for Christina Moreth   YouTube for Christina Moreth   LinkedIn for Christina Moreth   AboutMe for Christina Moreth
 

Photo of Catherine O'Rourke Catherine O'Rourke

Modern Languages & Teacher

CORourke@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3198 


 
Twitter for Catherine O'Rourke   Google+ for Catherine O'Rourke   Blogger for Catherine O'Rourke   YouTube for Catherine O'Rourke   LinkedIn for Catherine O'Rourke   AboutMe for Catherine O'Rourke
 

Photo of Janet Ramirez-Franco Janet Ramirez-Franco

Modern Languages & Teacher

jramirezfranco@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Janet Ramirez-Franco   Google+ for Janet Ramirez-Franco   Blogger for Janet Ramirez-Franco   YouTube for Janet Ramirez-Franco   LinkedIn for Janet Ramirez-Franco   AboutMe for Janet Ramirez-Franco
 

Photo of Lizbeth Roman Lizbeth Roman

Modern Languages & Teacher

lroman@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Lizbeth Roman   Google+ for Lizbeth Roman   Blogger for Lizbeth Roman   YouTube for Lizbeth Roman   LinkedIn for Lizbeth Roman   AboutMe for Lizbeth Roman
 

Photo of Francesca Sourbis Francesca Sourbis

Modern Languages & Teacher

FSourbis@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3198 


 
Twitter for Francesca Sourbis   Google+ for Francesca Sourbis   Blogger for Francesca Sourbis   YouTube for Francesca Sourbis   LinkedIn for Francesca Sourbis   AboutMe for Francesca Sourbis
 

Photo of Kathryn Voorhees Kathryn Voorhees

Modern Languages & Teacher

KVoorhees@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Kathryn Voorhees   Google+ for Kathryn Voorhees   Blogger for Kathryn Voorhees   YouTube for Kathryn Voorhees   LinkedIn for Kathryn Voorhees   AboutMe for Kathryn Voorhees