Modern Languages Faculty


Michael Aldworth

Modern Languages Department Chair

maldworth@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3649  West Phone: 847-451-3114 

 

 
 

Elizabeth Bantel

Modern Languages Teacher

ebantel@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451-3198 

 

 
 

Patricia Carrillo

Modern Languages & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

PCarrillo@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460 

 

 
 

Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez

Modern Languages Teacher

LChavezGonzalez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460 

 

 
 

Amy Cobo

Modern Languages Teacher

ACobo@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3198 

 

 
 

Richard Drobny

Modern Languages Teacher

RDrobny@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3198 

 

 
 

Anne Gruettner

Modern Languages Teacher

AGruettner@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3198 

 

 
 

Celida Kipp

Modern Languages Teacher

CKipp@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460 

 

 
 

Martha Martinez

Modern Languages Teacher

MMartinez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451-3198 

 

 
 

Catherine O'Rourke

Modern Languages Teacher

CORourke@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3198 

 

 
 

Francesca Sourbis

Modern Languages Teacher

FSourbis@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3198 

 

 
 

Kathryn Voorhees

Modern Languages Teacher

KVoorhees@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451-3198