Modern Languages Faculty


Photo of Michael Aldworth Michael Aldworth

maldworth@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3649  West Phone: 847-451-3114 

 

 
Twitter for Michael Aldworth   Google+ for Michael Aldworth   Blogger for Michael Aldworth   YouTube for Michael Aldworth   LinkedIn for Michael Aldworth   AboutMe for Michael Aldworth
 

Photo of Elizabeth Bantel Elizabeth Bantel

ebantel@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Elizabeth Bantel   Google+ for Elizabeth Bantel   Blogger for Elizabeth Bantel   YouTube for Elizabeth Bantel   LinkedIn for Elizabeth Bantel   AboutMe for Elizabeth Bantel
 

Photo of Patricia Carrillo Patricia Carrillo

Modern Languages & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

PCarrillo@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Patricia Carrillo   Google+ for Patricia Carrillo   Blogger for Patricia Carrillo   YouTube for Patricia Carrillo   LinkedIn for Patricia Carrillo   AboutMe for Patricia Carrillo
 

Photo of Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez

LChavezGonzalez@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   Google+ for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   Blogger for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   YouTube for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   LinkedIn for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   AboutMe for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez
 

Photo of Amy Cobo Amy Cobo

ACobo@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451-3198 

 

 
Twitter for Amy Cobo   Google+ for Amy Cobo   Blogger for Amy Cobo   YouTube for Amy Cobo   LinkedIn for Amy Cobo   AboutMe for Amy Cobo
 

Photo of Richard Drobny Richard Drobny

RDrobny@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Richard Drobny   Google+ for Richard Drobny   Blogger for Richard Drobny   YouTube for Richard Drobny   LinkedIn for Richard Drobny   AboutMe for Richard Drobny
 

Photo of Anne Gruettner Anne Gruettner

AGruettner@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Anne Gruettner   Google+ for Anne Gruettner   Blogger for Anne Gruettner   YouTube for Anne Gruettner   LinkedIn for Anne Gruettner   AboutMe for Anne Gruettner
 

Photo of Celida Kipp Celida Kipp

CKipp@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Celida Kipp   Google+ for Celida Kipp   Blogger for Celida Kipp   YouTube for Celida Kipp   LinkedIn for Celida Kipp   AboutMe for Celida Kipp
 

Photo of Kara Kirkus Kara Kirkus

kkirkus@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451-3198 

 

 
Twitter for Kara Kirkus   Google+ for Kara Kirkus   Blogger for Kara Kirkus   YouTube for Kara Kirkus   LinkedIn for Kara Kirkus   AboutMe for Kara Kirkus
 

Photo of Martha Martinez Martha Martinez

MMartinez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451-3198 

 

 
Twitter for Martha Martinez   Google+ for Martha Martinez   Blogger for Martha Martinez   YouTube for Martha Martinez   LinkedIn for Martha Martinez   AboutMe for Martha Martinez
 

Photo of Claudia Matz Claudia Matz

cmatz@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Claudia Matz   Google+ for Claudia Matz   Blogger for Claudia Matz   YouTube for Claudia Matz   LinkedIn for Claudia Matz   AboutMe for Claudia Matz
 

Photo of Catherine O'Rourke Catherine O'Rourke

CORourke@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Catherine O'Rourke   Google+ for Catherine O'Rourke   Blogger for Catherine O'Rourke   YouTube for Catherine O'Rourke   LinkedIn for Catherine O'Rourke   AboutMe for Catherine O'Rourke
 

Photo of Francesca Sourbis Francesca Sourbis

FSourbis@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Francesca Sourbis   Google+ for Francesca Sourbis   Blogger for Francesca Sourbis   YouTube for Francesca Sourbis   LinkedIn for Francesca Sourbis   AboutMe for Francesca Sourbis
 

Photo of Kathryn Voorhees Kathryn Voorhees

KVoorhees@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Kathryn Voorhees   Google+ for Kathryn Voorhees   Blogger for Kathryn Voorhees   YouTube for Kathryn Voorhees   LinkedIn for Kathryn Voorhees   AboutMe for Kathryn Voorhees