Physical Education/Health/Driver Education Faculty


Photo of Michael Anderson Michael Anderson

Physical Education & Teacher

MAnderson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3136 


 
Twitter for Michael Anderson   Google+ for Michael Anderson   Blogger for Michael Anderson   YouTube for Michael Anderson   LinkedIn for Michael Anderson   AboutMe for Michael Anderson
 

Photo of Byron Benion Byron Benion

Physical Education & Teacher

BBenion@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3136 


 
Twitter for Byron Benion   Google+ for Byron Benion   Blogger for Byron Benion   YouTube for Byron Benion   LinkedIn for Byron Benion   AboutMe for Byron Benion
 

Photo of Thomas Cartwright Thomas Cartwright

Physical Education & Teacher

TCartwright@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2099  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Thomas Cartwright   Google+ for Thomas Cartwright   Blogger for Thomas Cartwright   YouTube for Thomas Cartwright   LinkedIn for Thomas Cartwright   AboutMe for Thomas Cartwright
 

Photo of Chris Cook Chris Cook

Physical Education & Department Chair

CCook@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3172  West Phone: 847-451-3613 


 
Twitter for Chris Cook   Google+ for Chris Cook   Blogger for Chris Cook   YouTube for Chris Cook   LinkedIn for Chris Cook   AboutMe for Chris Cook
 

Photo of William Cordts William Cordts

Physical Education & Teacher

BCordts@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3136 


 
Twitter for William Cordts   Google+ for William Cordts   Blogger for William Cordts   YouTube for William Cordts   LinkedIn for William Cordts   AboutMe for William Cordts
 

Photo of Michael Fazzio Michael Fazzio

Physical Education & Teacher

MFazzio@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2096  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Michael Fazzio   Google+ for Michael Fazzio   Blogger for Michael Fazzio   YouTube for Michael Fazzio   LinkedIn for Michael Fazzio   AboutMe for Michael Fazzio
 

Photo of Joseph Fezzuoglio Joseph Fezzuoglio

Physical Education & Teacher

JFezzuoglio@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3603 


 
Twitter for Joseph Fezzuoglio   Google+ for Joseph Fezzuoglio   Blogger for Joseph Fezzuoglio   YouTube for Joseph Fezzuoglio   LinkedIn for Joseph Fezzuoglio   AboutMe for Joseph Fezzuoglio
 

Photo of Joseph Hamilton Joseph Hamilton

Physical Education & Teacher

JHamilton@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3014  West Phone: 847-451-3608 


 
Twitter for Joseph Hamilton   Google+ for Joseph Hamilton   Blogger for Joseph Hamilton   YouTube for Joseph Hamilton   LinkedIn for Joseph Hamilton   AboutMe for Joseph Hamilton
 

Photo of Bill Heisler Bill Heisler

Physical Education & Teacher

BHeisler@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2098  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Bill Heisler   Google+ for Bill Heisler   Blogger for Bill Heisler   YouTube for Bill Heisler   LinkedIn for Bill Heisler   AboutMe for Bill Heisler
 

Photo of Amanda Jarosz Amanda Jarosz

Physical Education & Teacher

ajarosz@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3062  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Amanda Jarosz   Google+ for Amanda Jarosz   Blogger for Amanda Jarosz   YouTube for Amanda Jarosz   LinkedIn for Amanda Jarosz   AboutMe for Amanda Jarosz
 

Photo of Danielle Kowalkowski Danielle Kowalkowski

Physical Education & Teacher

DKowalkowski@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3147 


 
Twitter for Danielle Kowalkowski   Google+ for Danielle Kowalkowski   Blogger for Danielle Kowalkowski   YouTube for Danielle Kowalkowski   LinkedIn for Danielle Kowalkowski   AboutMe for Danielle Kowalkowski
 

Photo of Stephanie Kuzmanic Stephanie Kuzmanic

Physical Education & Teacher

SKuzmanic@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3147 


 
Twitter for Stephanie Kuzmanic   Google+ for Stephanie Kuzmanic   Blogger for Stephanie Kuzmanic   YouTube for Stephanie Kuzmanic   LinkedIn for Stephanie Kuzmanic   AboutMe for Stephanie Kuzmanic
 

Photo of Scott Leu Scott Leu

Physical Education & Teacher

sleu@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3064  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Scott Leu   Google+ for Scott Leu   Blogger for Scott Leu   YouTube for Scott Leu   LinkedIn for Scott Leu   AboutMe for Scott Leu
 

Photo of Christina Mikrut Christina Mikrut

Physical Education & Teacher

CMikrut@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3062  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Christina Mikrut   Google+ for Christina Mikrut   Blogger for Christina Mikrut   YouTube for Christina Mikrut   LinkedIn for Christina Mikrut   AboutMe for Christina Mikrut
 

Photo of David Mikrut David Mikrut

Physical Education & Teacher

DMikrut@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3064  West Phone: 847-451-3136 


 
Twitter for David Mikrut   Google+ for David Mikrut   Blogger for David Mikrut   YouTube for David Mikrut   LinkedIn for David Mikrut   AboutMe for David Mikrut
 

Photo of Brian O'Grady Brian O'Grady

Physical Education & Teacher

BOGrady@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3064  West Phone: 847-451-3136 


 
Twitter for Brian O'Grady   Google+ for Brian O'Grady   Blogger for Brian O'Grady   YouTube for Brian O'Grady   LinkedIn for Brian O'Grady   AboutMe for Brian O'Grady
 

Photo of Laura Scafidi Laura Scafidi

Physical Education & Teacher

LScafidi@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3062  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Laura Scafidi   Google+ for Laura Scafidi   Blogger for Laura Scafidi   YouTube for Laura Scafidi   LinkedIn for Laura Scafidi   AboutMe for Laura Scafidi
 

Photo of Emily Schader Emily Schader

Physical Education & Teacher

ESchader@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3062  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Emily Schader   Google+ for Emily Schader   Blogger for Emily Schader   YouTube for Emily Schader   LinkedIn for Emily Schader   AboutMe for Emily Schader
 

Photo of John Schiemann John Schiemann

Physical Education & Teacher

JSchiemann@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2097  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for John Schiemann   Google+ for John Schiemann   Blogger for John Schiemann   YouTube for John Schiemann   LinkedIn for John Schiemann   AboutMe for John Schiemann
 

Photo of Timothy Stark Timothy Stark

Physical Education & Teacher

TStark@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2097  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Timothy Stark   Google+ for Timothy Stark   Blogger for Timothy Stark   YouTube for Timothy Stark   LinkedIn for Timothy Stark   AboutMe for Timothy Stark
 

Photo of Jason Suchy Jason Suchy

Physical Education & Teacher

JSuchy@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3136 


 
Twitter for Jason Suchy   Google+ for Jason Suchy   Blogger for Jason Suchy   YouTube for Jason Suchy   LinkedIn for Jason Suchy   AboutMe for Jason Suchy
 

Photo of Mark Valintis Mark Valintis

Physical Education & Teacher

MValintis@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3014  West Phone: 847-451-3608 


 
Twitter for Mark Valintis   Google+ for Mark Valintis   Blogger for Mark Valintis   YouTube for Mark Valintis   LinkedIn for Mark Valintis   AboutMe for Mark Valintis