Physical Education/Health/Driver Education Faculty


Photo of Michael Anderson Michael Anderson

MAnderson@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Michael Anderson   Google+ for Michael Anderson   Blogger for Michael Anderson   YouTube for Michael Anderson   LinkedIn for Michael Anderson   AboutMe for Michael Anderson
 

Photo of Byron Benion Byron Benion

BBenion@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Byron Benion   Google+ for Byron Benion   Blogger for Byron Benion   YouTube for Byron Benion   LinkedIn for Byron Benion   AboutMe for Byron Benion
 

Photo of Thomas Cartwright Thomas Cartwright

TCartwright@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Thomas Cartwright   Google+ for Thomas Cartwright   Blogger for Thomas Cartwright   YouTube for Thomas Cartwright   LinkedIn for Thomas Cartwright   AboutMe for Thomas Cartwright
 

Photo of Chris Cook Chris Cook

CCook@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3172  West Phone: 847-451-3613 

 

 
Twitter for Chris Cook   Google+ for Chris Cook   Blogger for Chris Cook   YouTube for Chris Cook   LinkedIn for Chris Cook   AboutMe for Chris Cook
 

Photo of William Cordts William Cordts

BCordts@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for William Cordts   Google+ for William Cordts   Blogger for William Cordts   YouTube for William Cordts   LinkedIn for William Cordts   AboutMe for William Cordts
 

Photo of Michael Fazzio Michael Fazzio

MFazzio@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Michael Fazzio   Google+ for Michael Fazzio   Blogger for Michael Fazzio   YouTube for Michael Fazzio   LinkedIn for Michael Fazzio   AboutMe for Michael Fazzio
 

Photo of Joseph Hamilton Joseph Hamilton

JHamilton@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Joseph Hamilton   Google+ for Joseph Hamilton   Blogger for Joseph Hamilton   YouTube for Joseph Hamilton   LinkedIn for Joseph Hamilton   AboutMe for Joseph Hamilton
 

Photo of Bill Heisler Bill Heisler

BHeisler@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Bill Heisler   Google+ for Bill Heisler   Blogger for Bill Heisler   YouTube for Bill Heisler   LinkedIn for Bill Heisler   AboutMe for Bill Heisler
 

Photo of Amanda Jarosz Amanda Jarosz

ajarosz@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Amanda Jarosz   Google+ for Amanda Jarosz   Blogger for Amanda Jarosz   YouTube for Amanda Jarosz   LinkedIn for Amanda Jarosz   AboutMe for Amanda Jarosz
 

Photo of Danielle Kowalkowski Danielle Kowalkowski

DKowalkowski@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Danielle Kowalkowski   Google+ for Danielle Kowalkowski   Blogger for Danielle Kowalkowski   YouTube for Danielle Kowalkowski   LinkedIn for Danielle Kowalkowski   AboutMe for Danielle Kowalkowski
 

Photo of Ari Kowalski Ari Kowalski

akowalski@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3062  West Phone: 847-451-3147 

 

 
Twitter for Ari Kowalski   Google+ for Ari Kowalski   Blogger for Ari Kowalski   YouTube for Ari Kowalski   LinkedIn for Ari Kowalski   AboutMe for Ari Kowalski
 

Photo of Scott Leu Scott Leu

sleu@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Scott Leu   Google+ for Scott Leu   Blogger for Scott Leu   YouTube for Scott Leu   LinkedIn for Scott Leu   AboutMe for Scott Leu
 

Photo of Christina Mikrut Christina Mikrut

CMikrut@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Christina Mikrut   Google+ for Christina Mikrut   Blogger for Christina Mikrut   YouTube for Christina Mikrut   LinkedIn for Christina Mikrut   AboutMe for Christina Mikrut
 

Photo of David Mikrut David Mikrut

DMikrut@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3064  West Phone: 847-451-3136 

 

 
Twitter for David Mikrut   Google+ for David Mikrut   Blogger for David Mikrut   YouTube for David Mikrut   LinkedIn for David Mikrut   AboutMe for David Mikrut
 

Photo of Brian O'Grady Brian O'Grady

BOGrady@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3064  West Phone: 847-451-3136 

 

 
Twitter for Brian O'Grady   Google+ for Brian O'Grady   Blogger for Brian O'Grady   YouTube for Brian O'Grady   LinkedIn for Brian O'Grady   AboutMe for Brian O'Grady
 

Photo of Laura Scafidi Laura Scafidi

LScafidi@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3062  West Phone: 847-451-3147 

 

 
Twitter for Laura Scafidi   Google+ for Laura Scafidi   Blogger for Laura Scafidi   YouTube for Laura Scafidi   LinkedIn for Laura Scafidi   AboutMe for Laura Scafidi
 

Photo of Emily Schader Emily Schader

ESchader@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Emily Schader   Google+ for Emily Schader   Blogger for Emily Schader   YouTube for Emily Schader   LinkedIn for Emily Schader   AboutMe for Emily Schader
 

Photo of John Schiemann John Schiemann

JSchiemann@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for John Schiemann   Google+ for John Schiemann   Blogger for John Schiemann   YouTube for John Schiemann   LinkedIn for John Schiemann   AboutMe for John Schiemann
 

Photo of Anthony 'Tony' Smith Anthony 'Tony' Smith

asmith@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Anthony 'Tony' Smith   Google+ for Anthony 'Tony' Smith   Blogger for Anthony 'Tony' Smith   YouTube for Anthony 'Tony' Smith   LinkedIn for Anthony 'Tony' Smith   AboutMe for Anthony 'Tony' Smith
 

Photo of Timothy Stark Timothy Stark

TStark@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Timothy Stark   Google+ for Timothy Stark   Blogger for Timothy Stark   YouTube for Timothy Stark   LinkedIn for Timothy Stark   AboutMe for Timothy Stark
 

Photo of Jason Suchy Jason Suchy

JSuchy@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Jason Suchy   Google+ for Jason Suchy   Blogger for Jason Suchy   YouTube for Jason Suchy   LinkedIn for Jason Suchy   AboutMe for Jason Suchy
 

Photo of Mark Valintis Mark Valintis

Physical Education & Social Studies Teacher

MValintis@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3064  West Phone: 847-451-3136 

 

 
Twitter for Mark Valintis   Google+ for Mark Valintis   Blogger for Mark Valintis   YouTube for Mark Valintis   LinkedIn for Mark Valintis   AboutMe for Mark Valintis