Physical Education/Health/Driver Education Faculty


Michael Anderson

Physical Education Teacher

MAnderson@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3136 

 

 
 

Byron Benion

Physical Education Teacher

BBenion@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3136 

 

 
 

Thomas Cartwright

Physical Education Teacher

TCartwright@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2099 

 

 
 

Chris Cook

Physical Education Department Chair

CCook@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3172  West Phone: 847-451-3613 

 

 
 

William Cordts

Physical Education Teacher

BCordts@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3136 

 

 
 

Michael Fazzio

Physical Education Teacher

MFazzio@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2096 

 

 
 

Joseph Hamilton

Physical Education Teacher

JHamilton@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3014  West Phone: 847-451-3608 

 

 
 

Bill Heisler

Physical Education Teacher

BHeisler@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2098 

 

 
 

Amanda Jarosz

Physical Education Teacher

ajarosz@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3147 

 

 
 

Danielle Kowalkowski

Physical Education Teacher

DKowalkowski@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3147 

 

 
 

Scott Leu

Physical Education Teacher

sleu@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3064 

 

 
 

Christina Mikrut

Physical Education Teacher

CMikrut@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3062 

 

 
 

David Mikrut

Physical Education Teacher

DMikrut@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3064  West Phone: 847-451-3136 

 

 
 

Brian O'Grady

Physical Education Teacher

BOGrady@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3064  West Phone: 847-451-3136 

 

 
 

Laura Scafidi

Physical Education Teacher

LScafidi@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3062  West Phone: 847-451-3147 

 

 
 

Emily Schader

Physical Education Teacher

ESchader@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3062 

 

 
 

John Schiemann

Physical Education Teacher

JSchiemann@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2097 

 

 
 

Anthony 'Tony' Smith

Physical Education Teacher

asmith@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2097 

 

 
 

Timothy Stark

Physical Education Teacher

TStark@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2097 

 

 
 

Jason Suchy

Physical Education Teacher

JSuchy@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3136 

 

 
 

Mark Valintis

Physical Education & Social Studies Teacher

MValintis@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3064  West Phone: 847-451-3136