Science Faculty


Photo of Diana Bonilla Diana Bonilla

Science & Sheltered Teacher

dbonilla@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Diana Bonilla   Google+ for Diana Bonilla   Blogger for Diana Bonilla   YouTube for Diana Bonilla   LinkedIn for Diana Bonilla   AboutMe for Diana Bonilla
 

Photo of Colton Brucks Colton Brucks

cbrucks@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Colton Brucks   Google+ for Colton Brucks   Blogger for Colton Brucks   YouTube for Colton Brucks   LinkedIn for Colton Brucks   AboutMe for Colton Brucks
 

Photo of Barbara Bylinski Barbara Bylinski

BBylinski@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Barbara Bylinski   Google+ for Barbara Bylinski   Blogger for Barbara Bylinski   YouTube for Barbara Bylinski   LinkedIn for Barbara Bylinski   AboutMe for Barbara Bylinski
 

Photo of Jennifer Casey Jennifer Casey

JCasey@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Jennifer Casey   Google+ for Jennifer Casey   Blogger for Jennifer Casey   YouTube for Jennifer Casey   LinkedIn for Jennifer Casey   AboutMe for Jennifer Casey
 

Photo of Kathryn Kathryn "Katy" Crihfield

kcrihfield@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Kathryn   Google+ for Kathryn   Blogger for Kathryn   YouTube for Kathryn   LinkedIn for Kathryn   AboutMe for Kathryn
 

Photo of Michael D'Acquisto Michael D'Acquisto

mdacquisto@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Michael D'Acquisto   Google+ for Michael D'Acquisto   Blogger for Michael D'Acquisto   YouTube for Michael D'Acquisto   LinkedIn for Michael D'Acquisto   AboutMe for Michael D'Acquisto
 

Photo of Farrahadoon Durrani Farrahadoon Durrani

fdurrani@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054  West Phone: 847-451-3159 

 

 
Twitter for Farrahadoon Durrani   Google+ for Farrahadoon Durrani   Blogger for Farrahadoon Durrani   YouTube for Farrahadoon Durrani   LinkedIn for Farrahadoon Durrani   AboutMe for Farrahadoon Durrani
 

Photo of Elizabeth Elizabeth "Lisa" Freidheim

EFreidheim@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Elizabeth   Google+ for Elizabeth   Blogger for Elizabeth   YouTube for Elizabeth   LinkedIn for Elizabeth   AboutMe for Elizabeth
 

Photo of Joseph Gagliardi Joseph Gagliardi

JGagliardi@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Joseph Gagliardi   Google+ for Joseph Gagliardi   Blogger for Joseph Gagliardi   YouTube for Joseph Gagliardi   LinkedIn for Joseph Gagliardi   AboutMe for Joseph Gagliardi
 

Photo of Eric Garay Eric Garay

EGaray@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Eric Garay   Google+ for Eric Garay   Blogger for Eric Garay   YouTube for Eric Garay   LinkedIn for Eric Garay   AboutMe for Eric Garay
 

Photo of Victor Gomez Victor Gomez

Science & Sheltered Teacher

vigomez@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Victor Gomez   Google+ for Victor Gomez   Blogger for Victor Gomez   YouTube for Victor Gomez   LinkedIn for Victor Gomez   AboutMe for Victor Gomez
 

Photo of Robert Hamann Robert Hamann

RHamann@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Robert Hamann   Google+ for Robert Hamann   Blogger for Robert Hamann   YouTube for Robert Hamann   LinkedIn for Robert Hamann   AboutMe for Robert Hamann
 

Photo of Karina Hernandez Karina Hernandez

khernandez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054  West Phone: 847-451-3159 

 

 
Twitter for Karina Hernandez   Google+ for Karina Hernandez   Blogger for Karina Hernandez   YouTube for Karina Hernandez   LinkedIn for Karina Hernandez   AboutMe for Karina Hernandez
 

Photo of Emma Holli-Murphy Emma Holli-Murphy

ehollimurphy@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Emma Holli-Murphy   Google+ for Emma Holli-Murphy   Blogger for Emma Holli-Murphy   YouTube for Emma Holli-Murphy   LinkedIn for Emma Holli-Murphy   AboutMe for Emma Holli-Murphy
 

Photo of John Kmet John Kmet

JKmet@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3631  West Phone: 847-451-3604 

 

 
Twitter for John Kmet   Google+ for John Kmet   Blogger for John Kmet   YouTube for John Kmet   LinkedIn for John Kmet   AboutMe for John Kmet
 

Photo of Kathy Kubeczko Kathy Kubeczko

KKubeczko@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Kathy Kubeczko   Google+ for Kathy Kubeczko   Blogger for Kathy Kubeczko   YouTube for Kathy Kubeczko   LinkedIn for Kathy Kubeczko   AboutMe for Kathy Kubeczko
 

Photo of Tracy Leshinske Tracy Leshinske

TLeshinske@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Tracy Leshinske   Google+ for Tracy Leshinske   Blogger for Tracy Leshinske   YouTube for Tracy Leshinske   LinkedIn for Tracy Leshinske   AboutMe for Tracy Leshinske
 

Photo of Jamie Litzhoff Jamie Litzhoff

JLitzhoff@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Jamie Litzhoff   Google+ for Jamie Litzhoff   Blogger for Jamie Litzhoff   YouTube for Jamie Litzhoff   LinkedIn for Jamie Litzhoff   AboutMe for Jamie Litzhoff
 

Photo of Donna Maibusch Donna Maibusch

Science & Sheltered Teacher

DMaibusch@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Donna Maibusch   Google+ for Donna Maibusch   Blogger for Donna Maibusch   YouTube for Donna Maibusch   LinkedIn for Donna Maibusch   AboutMe for Donna Maibusch
 

Photo of Melissa Pregler Melissa Pregler

MPregler@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Melissa Pregler   Google+ for Melissa Pregler   Blogger for Melissa Pregler   YouTube for Melissa Pregler   LinkedIn for Melissa Pregler   AboutMe for Melissa Pregler
 

Photo of Henry Rothenberg Henry Rothenberg

hrothenberg@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Henry Rothenberg   Google+ for Henry Rothenberg   Blogger for Henry Rothenberg   YouTube for Henry Rothenberg   LinkedIn for Henry Rothenberg   AboutMe for Henry Rothenberg
 

Photo of Olivia Ruffatto Olivia Ruffatto

oruffatto@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Olivia Ruffatto   Google+ for Olivia Ruffatto   Blogger for Olivia Ruffatto   YouTube for Olivia Ruffatto   LinkedIn for Olivia Ruffatto   AboutMe for Olivia Ruffatto
 

Photo of Joseph Ruffolo Joseph Ruffolo

JRuffolo@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Joseph Ruffolo   Google+ for Joseph Ruffolo   Blogger for Joseph Ruffolo   YouTube for Joseph Ruffolo   LinkedIn for Joseph Ruffolo   AboutMe for Joseph Ruffolo
 

Photo of Alexander Vazquez Alexander Vazquez

AVazquez@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Alexander Vazquez   Google+ for Alexander Vazquez   Blogger for Alexander Vazquez   YouTube for Alexander Vazquez   LinkedIn for Alexander Vazquez   AboutMe for Alexander Vazquez
 

Photo of Todd Veltman Todd Veltman

tveltman@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Todd Veltman   Google+ for Todd Veltman   Blogger for Todd Veltman   YouTube for Todd Veltman   LinkedIn for Todd Veltman   AboutMe for Todd Veltman