Science Faculty


Diana Bonilla

Science & Sheltered Teacher

dbonilla@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Colton Brucks

Science Teacher

cbrucks@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Barbara Bylinski

Science Teacher

BBylinski@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Jennifer Casey

Science Teacher

JCasey@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3616 

 

 
 

Kathryn "Katy" Crihfield

Science Teacher

kcrihfield@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Michael D'Acquisto

Science Teacher

mdacquisto@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3159 

 

 
 

Farrahadoon Durrani

Science Teacher

fdurrani@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054  West Phone: 847-451-3159 

 

 
 

Elizabeth "Lisa" Freidheim

Science Teacher

EFreidheim@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Joseph Gagliardi

Science Teacher

JGagliardi@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Eric Garay

Science Teacher

EGaray@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Victor Gomez

Science & Sheltered Teacher

vigomez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Robert Hamann

Science Teacher

RHamann@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3616 

 

 
 

Karina Hernandez

Science Teacher

khernandez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054  West Phone: 847-451-3159 

 

 
 

Emma Holli-Murphy

Science Teacher

ehollimurphy@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

John Kmet

Science Department Chair

JKmet@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3631  West Phone: 847-451-3604 

 

 
 

Kathy Kubeczko

Science Teacher

KKubeczko@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Tracy Leshinske

Science Teacher

TLeshinske@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Jamie Litzhoff

Science Teacher

JLitzhoff@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3159 

 

 
 

Donna Maibusch

Science & Sheltered Teacher

DMaibusch@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Melissa Pregler

Science Teacher

MPregler@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3159 

 

 
 

Henry Rothenberg

Science Teacher

hrothenberg@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3159 

 

 
 

Olivia Ruffatto

Science Teacher

oruffatto@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3159 

 

 
 

Joseph Ruffolo

Science Teacher

JRuffolo@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3178 

 

 
 

Alexander Vazquez

Science Teacher

AVazquez@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3159 

 

 
 

Todd Veltman

Science Teacher

tveltman@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3159