Social Studies Faculty


Photo of Joshua Bailey Joshua Bailey

JBailey@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Joshua Bailey   Google+ for Joshua Bailey   Blogger for Joshua Bailey   YouTube for Joshua Bailey   LinkedIn for Joshua Bailey   AboutMe for Joshua Bailey
 

Photo of Alexis Benoit-Olesen Alexis Benoit-Olesen

abenoitolesen@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Alexis Benoit-Olesen   Google+ for Alexis Benoit-Olesen   Blogger for Alexis Benoit-Olesen   YouTube for Alexis Benoit-Olesen   LinkedIn for Alexis Benoit-Olesen   AboutMe for Alexis Benoit-Olesen
 

Photo of Thomas Cerasani Jr Thomas Cerasani Jr

TCerasani Jr@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Thomas Cerasani Jr   Google+ for Thomas Cerasani Jr   Blogger for Thomas Cerasani Jr   YouTube for Thomas Cerasani Jr   LinkedIn for Thomas Cerasani Jr   AboutMe for Thomas Cerasani Jr
 

Photo of Dariel Chaidez Dariel Chaidez

dchaidez@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Dariel Chaidez   Google+ for Dariel Chaidez   Blogger for Dariel Chaidez   YouTube for Dariel Chaidez   LinkedIn for Dariel Chaidez   AboutMe for Dariel Chaidez
 

Photo of Jennifer Connell Jennifer Connell

Social Studies & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

JConnell@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Jennifer Connell   Google+ for Jennifer Connell   Blogger for Jennifer Connell   YouTube for Jennifer Connell   LinkedIn for Jennifer Connell   AboutMe for Jennifer Connell
 

Photo of Brent Dempsey Brent Dempsey

BDempsey@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Brent Dempsey   Google+ for Brent Dempsey   Blogger for Brent Dempsey   YouTube for Brent Dempsey   LinkedIn for Brent Dempsey   AboutMe for Brent Dempsey
 

Photo of David Elbaum David Elbaum

delbaum@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3641  West Phone: 847-451-3602 

 

 
Twitter for David Elbaum   Google+ for David Elbaum   Blogger for David Elbaum   YouTube for David Elbaum   LinkedIn for David Elbaum   AboutMe for David Elbaum
 

Photo of Robert Fowler Robert Fowler

RFowler@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Robert Fowler   Google+ for Robert Fowler   Blogger for Robert Fowler   YouTube for Robert Fowler   LinkedIn for Robert Fowler   AboutMe for Robert Fowler
 

Photo of Meghan Gleason Meghan Gleason

mgleason@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Meghan Gleason   Google+ for Meghan Gleason   Blogger for Meghan Gleason   YouTube for Meghan Gleason   LinkedIn for Meghan Gleason   AboutMe for Meghan Gleason
 

Photo of Maura Gorzkowski Maura Gorzkowski

MGorzkowski@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Maura Gorzkowski   Google+ for Maura Gorzkowski   Blogger for Maura Gorzkowski   YouTube for Maura Gorzkowski   LinkedIn for Maura Gorzkowski   AboutMe for Maura Gorzkowski
 

Photo of Johanna Heppeler Johanna Heppeler

JHeppeler@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Johanna Heppeler   Google+ for Johanna Heppeler   Blogger for Johanna Heppeler   YouTube for Johanna Heppeler   LinkedIn for Johanna Heppeler   AboutMe for Johanna Heppeler
 

Photo of Dan Hogan Dan Hogan

dhogan@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Dan Hogan   Google+ for Dan Hogan   Blogger for Dan Hogan   YouTube for Dan Hogan   LinkedIn for Dan Hogan   AboutMe for Dan Hogan
 

Photo of Caroline Holtgrewe Caroline Holtgrewe

CHoltgrewe@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Caroline Holtgrewe   Google+ for Caroline Holtgrewe   Blogger for Caroline Holtgrewe   YouTube for Caroline Holtgrewe   LinkedIn for Caroline Holtgrewe   AboutMe for Caroline Holtgrewe
 

Photo of Theodora Kahn Theodora Kahn

tkahn@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Theodora Kahn   Google+ for Theodora Kahn   Blogger for Theodora Kahn   YouTube for Theodora Kahn   LinkedIn for Theodora Kahn   AboutMe for Theodora Kahn
 

Photo of Christopher Lange Christopher Lange

CLange@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Christopher Lange   Google+ for Christopher Lange   Blogger for Christopher Lange   YouTube for Christopher Lange   LinkedIn for Christopher Lange   AboutMe for Christopher Lange
 

Photo of Martha Maloney Martha Maloney

MMaloney@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Martha Maloney   Google+ for Martha Maloney   Blogger for Martha Maloney   YouTube for Martha Maloney   LinkedIn for Martha Maloney   AboutMe for Martha Maloney
 

Photo of Megan Michorczyk Megan Michorczyk

mmichorczyk@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Megan Michorczyk   Google+ for Megan Michorczyk   Blogger for Megan Michorczyk   YouTube for Megan Michorczyk   LinkedIn for Megan Michorczyk   AboutMe for Megan Michorczyk
 

Photo of Emmett O'Keefe Emmett O'Keefe

Social Studies & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

eokeefe@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Emmett O'Keefe   Google+ for Emmett O'Keefe   Blogger for Emmett O'Keefe   YouTube for Emmett O'Keefe   LinkedIn for Emmett O'Keefe   AboutMe for Emmett O'Keefe
 

Photo of Carolina Parra Garcia Carolina Parra Garcia

cparragarcia@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Carolina Parra Garcia   Google+ for Carolina Parra Garcia   Blogger for Carolina Parra Garcia   YouTube for Carolina Parra Garcia   LinkedIn for Carolina Parra Garcia   AboutMe for Carolina Parra Garcia
 

Photo of Kevin Pluchar Kevin Pluchar

KPluchar@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Kevin Pluchar   Google+ for Kevin Pluchar   Blogger for Kevin Pluchar   YouTube for Kevin Pluchar   LinkedIn for Kevin Pluchar   AboutMe for Kevin Pluchar
 

Photo of Lynn Raducha Lynn Raducha

lraducha@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Lynn Raducha   Google+ for Lynn Raducha   Blogger for Lynn Raducha   YouTube for Lynn Raducha   LinkedIn for Lynn Raducha   AboutMe for Lynn Raducha
 

Photo of Thomas Rooney Thomas Rooney

TRooney@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3082  West Phone: 847-451-3143 

 

 
Twitter for Thomas Rooney   Google+ for Thomas Rooney   Blogger for Thomas Rooney   YouTube for Thomas Rooney   LinkedIn for Thomas Rooney   AboutMe for Thomas Rooney
 

Photo of Bernadette Ryan Bernadette Ryan

Social Studies & Sheltered Teacher

BRyan@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Bernadette Ryan   Google+ for Bernadette Ryan   Blogger for Bernadette Ryan   YouTube for Bernadette Ryan   LinkedIn for Bernadette Ryan   AboutMe for Bernadette Ryan
 

Photo of Michael Tazic Michael Tazic

MTazic@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Michael Tazic   Google+ for Michael Tazic   Blogger for Michael Tazic   YouTube for Michael Tazic   LinkedIn for Michael Tazic   AboutMe for Michael Tazic
 

Photo of Georgia Thomas Georgia Thomas

gthomas@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Georgia Thomas   Google+ for Georgia Thomas   Blogger for Georgia Thomas   YouTube for Georgia Thomas   LinkedIn for Georgia Thomas   AboutMe for Georgia Thomas