Special Education Faculty


Robert Abouchar

Special Education Teacher

RAbouchar@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
 

Jessica Baker

Special Education Teacher

jbaker@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069 

 

 
 

Selena Barrera

Special Education Teacher

sbarrera@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
 

Sara Berebitsky

Special Education Teacher

sberebitsky@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
 

Kimberly Berliner

Special Education Teacher

kberliner@leyden212.org 

 

 

 
 

Natalie Bialecki

Special Education Teacher

nbialecki@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
 

Jennifer Black-Foltin

Special Education & Literacy Teacher

JBlackFoltin@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2468 

 

 
 

Jill Brobson

Special Education Speech Pathologist

JBrobson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3018  West Phone: 847-451-5730 

 

 
 

Adam Buklis

Special Education Teacher

ABuklis@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069 

 

 
 

Rebecca Burger

Special Education Department Chair

RBurger@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3171  West Phone: 847-451-5575 

 

 
 

Laura Casey

Special Education Teacher

lcasey@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
 

Cameron Clark

Special Education Teacher

caclark@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
 

Jason Cohen

Special Education Speech Pathologist

jcohen@leyden212.org 

 

 

 
 

Robert "Bobby" Daniels

Special Education Teacher

rdaniels@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
 

Emma Dazzo

Special Education Teacher

edazzo@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
 

Joe DeGiulio

Special Education Department Chair

JDeGiulio@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3171  West Phone: 847-451-3187 

 

 
 

Jill Ethridge

Special Education Teacher

JEthridge@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
 

Margarita Gonzalez

Special Education Teacher

MGonzalez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069 

 

 
 

Caryn Hart

Special Education Teacher

CHart@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3612 

 

 
 

Victoria 'Tori' Heinrich

Special Education Teacher

vheinrich@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069 

 

 
 

John Kading

Special Education Teacher

jkading@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069 

 

 
 

Jessica Kelly

Special Education Teacher

JKelly@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
 

Kara Kennedy

Special Education & Literacy Teacher

KaKennedy@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2468 

 

 
 

Michelle Knight

Special Education Teacher

mknight@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3192 

 

 
 

Sonja Kosanovic

Special Education Teacher

SKosanovic@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451-3129