Special Education Faculty


Photo of Robert Abouchar Robert Abouchar

RAbouchar@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Robert Abouchar   Google+ for Robert Abouchar   Blogger for Robert Abouchar   YouTube for Robert Abouchar   LinkedIn for Robert Abouchar   AboutMe for Robert Abouchar
 

Photo of Jessica Baker Jessica Baker

jbaker@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Jessica Baker   Google+ for Jessica Baker   Blogger for Jessica Baker   YouTube for Jessica Baker   LinkedIn for Jessica Baker   AboutMe for Jessica Baker
 

Photo of Selena Barrera Selena Barrera

sbarrera@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
Twitter for Selena Barrera   Google+ for Selena Barrera   Blogger for Selena Barrera   YouTube for Selena Barrera   LinkedIn for Selena Barrera   AboutMe for Selena Barrera
 

Photo of Kimberly Berliner Kimberly Berliner

kberliner@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Kimberly Berliner   Google+ for Kimberly Berliner   Blogger for Kimberly Berliner   YouTube for Kimberly Berliner   LinkedIn for Kimberly Berliner   AboutMe for Kimberly Berliner
 

Photo of Natalia Bialecki Natalia Bialecki

nbialecki@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Natalia Bialecki   Google+ for Natalia Bialecki   Blogger for Natalia Bialecki   YouTube for Natalia Bialecki   LinkedIn for Natalia Bialecki   AboutMe for Natalia Bialecki
 

Photo of Jennifer Black-Foltin Jennifer Black-Foltin

Special Education & Literacy Teacher

JBlackFoltin@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Jennifer Black-Foltin   Google+ for Jennifer Black-Foltin   Blogger for Jennifer Black-Foltin   YouTube for Jennifer Black-Foltin   LinkedIn for Jennifer Black-Foltin   AboutMe for Jennifer Black-Foltin
 

Photo of Jill Brobson Jill Brobson

JBrobson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3018  West Phone: 847-451-5730 

 

 
Twitter for Jill Brobson   Google+ for Jill Brobson   Blogger for Jill Brobson   YouTube for Jill Brobson   LinkedIn for Jill Brobson   AboutMe for Jill Brobson
 

Photo of Adam Buklis Adam Buklis

ABuklis@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Adam Buklis   Google+ for Adam Buklis   Blogger for Adam Buklis   YouTube for Adam Buklis   LinkedIn for Adam Buklis   AboutMe for Adam Buklis
 

Photo of Rebecca Burger Rebecca Burger

RBurger@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3171  West Phone: 847-451-5575 

 

 
Twitter for Rebecca Burger   Google+ for Rebecca Burger   Blogger for Rebecca Burger   YouTube for Rebecca Burger   LinkedIn for Rebecca Burger   AboutMe for Rebecca Burger
 

Photo of Cameron Clark Cameron Clark

caclark@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Cameron Clark   Google+ for Cameron Clark   Blogger for Cameron Clark   YouTube for Cameron Clark   LinkedIn for Cameron Clark   AboutMe for Cameron Clark
 

Photo of Jason Cohen Jason Cohen

jcohen@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Jason Cohen   Google+ for Jason Cohen   Blogger for Jason Cohen   YouTube for Jason Cohen   LinkedIn for Jason Cohen   AboutMe for Jason Cohen
 

Photo of Robert Robert "Bobby" Daniels

rdaniels@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Robert   Google+ for Robert   Blogger for Robert   YouTube for Robert   LinkedIn for Robert   AboutMe for Robert
 

Photo of Emma Dazzo Emma Dazzo

edazzo@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Emma Dazzo   Google+ for Emma Dazzo   Blogger for Emma Dazzo   YouTube for Emma Dazzo   LinkedIn for Emma Dazzo   AboutMe for Emma Dazzo
 

Photo of Joe DeGiulio Joe DeGiulio

JDeGiulio@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3171  West Phone: 847-451-3187 

 

 
Twitter for Joe DeGiulio   Google+ for Joe DeGiulio   Blogger for Joe DeGiulio   YouTube for Joe DeGiulio   LinkedIn for Joe DeGiulio   AboutMe for Joe DeGiulio
 

Photo of Jill Ethridge Jill Ethridge

JEthridge@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Jill Ethridge   Google+ for Jill Ethridge   Blogger for Jill Ethridge   YouTube for Jill Ethridge   LinkedIn for Jill Ethridge   AboutMe for Jill Ethridge
 

Photo of Zachary Gleason Zachary Gleason

zgleason@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
Twitter for Zachary Gleason   Google+ for Zachary Gleason   Blogger for Zachary Gleason   YouTube for Zachary Gleason   LinkedIn for Zachary Gleason   AboutMe for Zachary Gleason
 

Photo of Margarita Gonzalez Margarita Gonzalez

MGonzalez@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Margarita Gonzalez   Google+ for Margarita Gonzalez   Blogger for Margarita Gonzalez   YouTube for Margarita Gonzalez   LinkedIn for Margarita Gonzalez   AboutMe for Margarita Gonzalez
 

Photo of Caryn Hart Caryn Hart

CHart@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Caryn Hart   Google+ for Caryn Hart   Blogger for Caryn Hart   YouTube for Caryn Hart   LinkedIn for Caryn Hart   AboutMe for Caryn Hart
 

Photo of Victoria 'Tori' Heinrich Victoria 'Tori' Heinrich

vheinrich@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Victoria 'Tori' Heinrich   Google+ for Victoria 'Tori' Heinrich   Blogger for Victoria 'Tori' Heinrich   YouTube for Victoria 'Tori' Heinrich   LinkedIn for Victoria 'Tori' Heinrich   AboutMe for Victoria 'Tori' Heinrich
 

Photo of John Kading John Kading

jkading@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for John Kading   Google+ for John Kading   Blogger for John Kading   YouTube for John Kading   LinkedIn for John Kading   AboutMe for John Kading
 

Photo of Jessica Kelly Jessica Kelly

JKelly@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
Twitter for Jessica Kelly   Google+ for Jessica Kelly   Blogger for Jessica Kelly   YouTube for Jessica Kelly   LinkedIn for Jessica Kelly   AboutMe for Jessica Kelly
 

Photo of Kara Kennedy Kara Kennedy

Special Education & Literacy Teacher

KaKennedy@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Kara Kennedy   Google+ for Kara Kennedy   Blogger for Kara Kennedy   YouTube for Kara Kennedy   LinkedIn for Kara Kennedy   AboutMe for Kara Kennedy
 

Photo of Michelle Knight Michelle Knight

mknight@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Michelle Knight   Google+ for Michelle Knight   Blogger for Michelle Knight   YouTube for Michelle Knight   LinkedIn for Michelle Knight   AboutMe for Michelle Knight
 

Photo of Sonja Kosanovic Sonja Kosanovic

SKosanovic@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Sonja Kosanovic   Google+ for Sonja Kosanovic   Blogger for Sonja Kosanovic   YouTube for Sonja Kosanovic   LinkedIn for Sonja Kosanovic   AboutMe for Sonja Kosanovic
 

Photo of Krystle Kozin Krystle Kozin

kkozin@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Krystle Kozin   Google+ for Krystle Kozin   Blogger for Krystle Kozin   YouTube for Krystle Kozin   LinkedIn for Krystle Kozin   AboutMe for Krystle Kozin