Special Education Faculty


Photo of Robert Abouchar Robert Abouchar

Special Education & Teacher

RAbouchar@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3129 


 
Twitter for Robert Abouchar   Google+ for Robert Abouchar   Blogger for Robert Abouchar   YouTube for Robert Abouchar   LinkedIn for Robert Abouchar   AboutMe for Robert Abouchar
 

Photo of Jessica Baker Jessica Baker

Special Education & Teacher

jbaker@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jessica Baker   Google+ for Jessica Baker   Blogger for Jessica Baker   YouTube for Jessica Baker   LinkedIn for Jessica Baker   AboutMe for Jessica Baker
 

Photo of Kimberly Berliner Kimberly Berliner

Special Education & Teacher

kberliner@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Kimberly Berliner   Google+ for Kimberly Berliner   Blogger for Kimberly Berliner   YouTube for Kimberly Berliner   LinkedIn for Kimberly Berliner   AboutMe for Kimberly Berliner
 

Photo of Mark Bernstein Mark Bernstein

Special Education & Teacher

MBernstein@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-4658 


 
Twitter for Mark Bernstein   Google+ for Mark Bernstein   Blogger for Mark Bernstein   YouTube for Mark Bernstein   LinkedIn for Mark Bernstein   AboutMe for Mark Bernstein
 

Photo of Jennifer Black-Foltin Jennifer Black-Foltin

Special Education & Literacy Teacher

JBlackFoltin@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2468  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jennifer Black-Foltin   Google+ for Jennifer Black-Foltin   Blogger for Jennifer Black-Foltin   YouTube for Jennifer Black-Foltin   LinkedIn for Jennifer Black-Foltin   AboutMe for Jennifer Black-Foltin
 

Photo of Jill Brobson Jill Brobson

Special Education & Speech Pathologist

JBrobson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-5730 


 
Twitter for Jill Brobson   Google+ for Jill Brobson   Blogger for Jill Brobson   YouTube for Jill Brobson   LinkedIn for Jill Brobson   AboutMe for Jill Brobson
 

Photo of Adam Buklis Adam Buklis

Special Education & Teacher

ABuklis@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Adam Buklis   Google+ for Adam Buklis   Blogger for Adam Buklis   YouTube for Adam Buklis   LinkedIn for Adam Buklis   AboutMe for Adam Buklis
 

Photo of Rebecca Burger Rebecca Burger

Special Education & Department Chair

RBurger@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3171  West Phone: 847-451-5575 


 
Twitter for Rebecca Burger   Google+ for Rebecca Burger   Blogger for Rebecca Burger   YouTube for Rebecca Burger   LinkedIn for Rebecca Burger   AboutMe for Rebecca Burger
 

Photo of Maria Cotter Maria Cotter

Special Education & Teacher

mcotter@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3129 


 
Twitter for Maria Cotter   Google+ for Maria Cotter   Blogger for Maria Cotter   YouTube for Maria Cotter   LinkedIn for Maria Cotter   AboutMe for Maria Cotter
 

Photo of Emma Dazzo Emma Dazzo

Special Education & Teacher

edazzo@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3129 


 
Twitter for Emma Dazzo   Google+ for Emma Dazzo   Blogger for Emma Dazzo   YouTube for Emma Dazzo   LinkedIn for Emma Dazzo   AboutMe for Emma Dazzo
 

Photo of Joe DeGiulio Joe DeGiulio

Special Education & Department Chair

JDeGiulio@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3171  West Phone: 847-451-3187 


 
Twitter for Joe DeGiulio   Google+ for Joe DeGiulio   Blogger for Joe DeGiulio   YouTube for Joe DeGiulio   LinkedIn for Joe DeGiulio   AboutMe for Joe DeGiulio
 

Photo of Jill Ethridge Jill Ethridge

Special Education & Teacher

JEthridge@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3129 


 
Twitter for Jill Ethridge   Google+ for Jill Ethridge   Blogger for Jill Ethridge   YouTube for Jill Ethridge   LinkedIn for Jill Ethridge   AboutMe for Jill Ethridge
 

Photo of Margarita Gonzalez Margarita Gonzalez

Special Education & Teacher

MGonzalez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Margarita Gonzalez   Google+ for Margarita Gonzalez   Blogger for Margarita Gonzalez   YouTube for Margarita Gonzalez   LinkedIn for Margarita Gonzalez   AboutMe for Margarita Gonzalez
 

Photo of Caryn Hart Caryn Hart

Special Education & Teacher

CHart@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3612 


 
Twitter for Caryn Hart   Google+ for Caryn Hart   Blogger for Caryn Hart   YouTube for Caryn Hart   LinkedIn for Caryn Hart   AboutMe for Caryn Hart
 

Photo of Victoria 'Tori' Heinrich Victoria 'Tori' Heinrich

Special Education & Teacher

vheinrich@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3129 


 
Twitter for Victoria 'Tori' Heinrich   Google+ for Victoria 'Tori' Heinrich   Blogger for Victoria 'Tori' Heinrich   YouTube for Victoria 'Tori' Heinrich   LinkedIn for Victoria 'Tori' Heinrich   AboutMe for Victoria 'Tori' Heinrich
 

Photo of Courtney Johnson Courtney Johnson

Special Education & Teacher

cjohnson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3129 


 
Twitter for Courtney Johnson   Google+ for Courtney Johnson   Blogger for Courtney Johnson   YouTube for Courtney Johnson   LinkedIn for Courtney Johnson   AboutMe for Courtney Johnson
 

Photo of John Kading John Kading

Special Education & Teacher

jkading@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for John Kading   Google+ for John Kading   Blogger for John Kading   YouTube for John Kading   LinkedIn for John Kading   AboutMe for John Kading
 

Photo of Jessica Kelly Jessica Kelly

Special Education & Teacher

JKelly@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451-3129 


 
Twitter for Jessica Kelly   Google+ for Jessica Kelly   Blogger for Jessica Kelly   YouTube for Jessica Kelly   LinkedIn for Jessica Kelly   AboutMe for Jessica Kelly
 

Photo of Sonja Kosanovic Sonja Kosanovic

Special Education & Teacher

SKosanovic@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451-3129 


 
Twitter for Sonja Kosanovic   Google+ for Sonja Kosanovic   Blogger for Sonja Kosanovic   YouTube for Sonja Kosanovic   LinkedIn for Sonja Kosanovic   AboutMe for Sonja Kosanovic
 

Photo of Sheila Kraft Sheila Kraft

Special Education & Teacher

SKraft@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3129 


 
Twitter for Sheila Kraft   Google+ for Sheila Kraft   Blogger for Sheila Kraft   YouTube for Sheila Kraft   LinkedIn for Sheila Kraft   AboutMe for Sheila Kraft
 

Photo of Kathleen LaCount Kathleen LaCount

Special Education & Teacher

KLaCount@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3129 


 
Twitter for Kathleen LaCount   Google+ for Kathleen LaCount   Blogger for Kathleen LaCount   YouTube for Kathleen LaCount   LinkedIn for Kathleen LaCount   AboutMe for Kathleen LaCount
 

Photo of Maura Loftus Maura Loftus

Special Education & Teacher

mloftus@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Maura Loftus   Google+ for Maura Loftus   Blogger for Maura Loftus   YouTube for Maura Loftus   LinkedIn for Maura Loftus   AboutMe for Maura Loftus
 

Photo of Marianna Lorenz Marianna Lorenz

Special Education & Teacher

MLorenz@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3129 


 
Twitter for Marianna Lorenz   Google+ for Marianna Lorenz   Blogger for Marianna Lorenz   YouTube for Marianna Lorenz   LinkedIn for Marianna Lorenz   AboutMe for Marianna Lorenz
 

Photo of Vanessa Majchrowicz Vanessa Majchrowicz

Special Education & Teacher

VMajchrowicz@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Vanessa Majchrowicz   Google+ for Vanessa Majchrowicz   Blogger for Vanessa Majchrowicz   YouTube for Vanessa Majchrowicz   LinkedIn for Vanessa Majchrowicz   AboutMe for Vanessa Majchrowicz
 

Photo of Anthony Martinez Anthony Martinez

Special Education & Teacher

ANMartinez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Anthony Martinez   Google+ for Anthony Martinez   Blogger for Anthony Martinez   YouTube for Anthony Martinez   LinkedIn for Anthony Martinez   AboutMe for Anthony Martinez