Photo of Michael Aldworth Michael Aldworth

maldworth@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3649  West Phone: 847-451-3114 

 

 
Twitter for Michael Aldworth   Google+ for Michael Aldworth   Blogger for Michael Aldworth   YouTube for Michael Aldworth   LinkedIn for Michael Aldworth   AboutMe for Michael Aldworth
 

Photo of Jeremy Babel Jeremy Babel

JBabel@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3648  West Phone: 847-451-3155 

 

 
Twitter for Jeremy Babel   Google+ for Jeremy Babel   Blogger for Jeremy Babel   YouTube for Jeremy Babel   LinkedIn for Jeremy Babel   AboutMe for Jeremy Babel
 

Photo of Rebecca Burger Rebecca Burger

RBurger@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3171  West Phone: 847-451-5575 

 

 
Twitter for Rebecca Burger   Google+ for Rebecca Burger   Blogger for Rebecca Burger   YouTube for Rebecca Burger   LinkedIn for Rebecca Burger   AboutMe for Rebecca Burger
 

Photo of Chris Cook Chris Cook

CCook@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3172  West Phone: 847-451-3613 

 

 
Twitter for Chris Cook   Google+ for Chris Cook   Blogger for Chris Cook   YouTube for Chris Cook   LinkedIn for Chris Cook   AboutMe for Chris Cook
 

Photo of Joe DeGiulio Joe DeGiulio

JDeGiulio@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3171  West Phone: 847-451-3187 

 

 
Twitter for Joe DeGiulio   Google+ for Joe DeGiulio   Blogger for Joe DeGiulio   YouTube for Joe DeGiulio   LinkedIn for Joe DeGiulio   AboutMe for Joe DeGiulio
 

Photo of Paula DiDomenico Paula DiDomenico

PDiDomenico@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3647  West Phone: 847-451-5512 

 

 
Twitter for Paula DiDomenico   Google+ for Paula DiDomenico   Blogger for Paula DiDomenico   YouTube for Paula DiDomenico   LinkedIn for Paula DiDomenico   AboutMe for Paula DiDomenico
 

Photo of David Elbaum David Elbaum

delbaum@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3641  West Phone: 847-451-3602 

 

 
Twitter for David Elbaum   Google+ for David Elbaum   Blogger for David Elbaum   YouTube for David Elbaum   LinkedIn for David Elbaum   AboutMe for David Elbaum
 

Photo of Dawn Erickson Dawn Erickson

derickson@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Dawn Erickson   Google+ for Dawn Erickson   Blogger for Dawn Erickson   YouTube for Dawn Erickson   LinkedIn for Dawn Erickson   AboutMe for Dawn Erickson
 

Photo of Jane Hyink Jane Hyink

JHyink@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3645  West Phone: 847-451-3610 

 

 
Twitter for Jane Hyink   Google+ for Jane Hyink   Blogger for Jane Hyink   YouTube for Jane Hyink   LinkedIn for Jane Hyink   AboutMe for Jane Hyink
 

Photo of Dana Jeske Dana Jeske

djeske@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3194  West Phone: 847-451-3133 

 

 
Twitter for Dana Jeske   Google+ for Dana Jeske   Blogger for Dana Jeske   YouTube for Dana Jeske   LinkedIn for Dana Jeske   AboutMe for Dana Jeske
 

Photo of John Kmet John Kmet

JKmet@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3631  West Phone: 847-451-3604 

 

 
Twitter for John Kmet   Google+ for John Kmet   Blogger for John Kmet   YouTube for John Kmet   LinkedIn for John Kmet   AboutMe for John Kmet
 

Photo of Marianna Lorenz Marianna Lorenz

MLorenz@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
Twitter for Marianna Lorenz   Google+ for Marianna Lorenz   Blogger for Marianna Lorenz   YouTube for Marianna Lorenz   LinkedIn for Marianna Lorenz   AboutMe for Marianna Lorenz
 

Photo of Michael Matticks Michael Matticks

MMatticks@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3052  West Phone: 847-451-3112 

 

 
Twitter for Michael Matticks   Google+ for Michael Matticks   Blogger for Michael Matticks   YouTube for Michael Matticks   LinkedIn for Michael Matticks   AboutMe for Michael Matticks
 

Photo of Bryan Miller Bryan Miller

BMiller@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3049  West Phone: 847-451-3146 

 

 
Twitter for Bryan Miller   Google+ for Bryan Miller   Blogger for Bryan Miller   YouTube for Bryan Miller   LinkedIn for Bryan Miller   AboutMe for Bryan Miller
 

Photo of Tony Pecucci Tony Pecucci

TPecucci@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Tony Pecucci   Google+ for Tony Pecucci   Blogger for Tony Pecucci   YouTube for Tony Pecucci   LinkedIn for Tony Pecucci   AboutMe for Tony Pecucci
 

Photo of Anna Reed Anna Reed

AReed@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Anna Reed   Google+ for Anna Reed   Blogger for Anna Reed   YouTube for Anna Reed   LinkedIn for Anna Reed   AboutMe for Anna Reed
 

Photo of John Rossi John Rossi

JRossi@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3098  West Phone: 847-451-3144 

 

 
Twitter for John Rossi   Google+ for John Rossi   Blogger for John Rossi   YouTube for John Rossi   LinkedIn for John Rossi   AboutMe for John Rossi
 

Photo of Christina Schmidt Christina Schmidt

cschmidt@leyden212.org 

 

 
Twitter for Christina Schmidt   Google+ for Christina Schmidt   Blogger for Christina Schmidt   YouTube for Christina Schmidt   LinkedIn for Christina Schmidt   AboutMe for Christina Schmidt