Michael Aldworth

Modern Languages Department Chair

maldworth@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3649  West Phone: 847-451-3114 

 

 
 

Jeremy Babel

Mathematics Department Chair

JBabel@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3648  West Phone: 847-451-3155 

 

 
 

Rebecca Burger

Special Education Department Chair

RBurger@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3171  West Phone: 847-451-5575 

 

 
 

Chris Cook

Physical Education Department Chair

CCook@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3172  West Phone: 847-451-3613 

 

 
 

Joe DeGiulio

Special Education Department Chair

JDeGiulio@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3171  West Phone: 847-451-3187 

 

 
 

Paula DiDomenico

Student Supports Department Chair

PDiDomenico@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3647  West Phone: 847-451-5512 

 

 
 

David Elbaum

Social Studies Department Chair

delbaum@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3641  West Phone: 847-451-3602 

 

 
 

Dawn Erickson

East Student Services Department Chair

derickson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3073 

 

 
 

Jane Hyink

Literacy Department Chair

JHyink@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3645  West Phone: 847-451-3610 

 

 
 

Dana Jeske

Family & Consumer Sciences Department Chair

djeske@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3194  West Phone: 847-451-3133 

 

 
 

John Kmet

Science Department Chair

JKmet@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3631  West Phone: 847-451-3604 

 

 
 

Marianna Lorenz

Special Education Department Chair

MLorenz@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
 

Michael Matticks

Industrial Tech Department Chair

MMatticks@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3052  West Phone: 847-451-3112 

 

 
 

Bryan Miller

Music Department Chair

BMiller@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3049  West Phone: 847-451-3146 

 

 
 

Tony Pecucci

Business Education Department Chair

TPecucci@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2464 

 

 
 

Anna Reed

Art Department Chair

AReed@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3059 

 

 
 

John Rossi

English Department Chair

JRossi@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3098  West Phone: 847-451-3144 

 

 
 

Christina Schmidt

ELL/Bilingual Department Chair

cschmidt@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3074