Student Supports Faculty


Katie Aquino

Student Supports Instructional Coach

kaquino@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3647  West Phone: 847-451-5512 

 

 
 

Janine Asmus

Student Supports Librarian

jasmus@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3162 

 

 
 

Gina Caneva

Student Supports Librarian

gcaneva@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3078 

 

 
 

Paula DiDomenico

Student Supports Department Chair

PDiDomenico@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3647  West Phone: 847-451-5512 

 

 
 

Gena Khodos

Student Supports Instructional Coach

GKhodos@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3647  West Phone: 847-451-5512 

 

 
 

Michael Lindemulder

Student Supports Instructional Coach

mlindemulder@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3647  West Phone: 847-451-5512 

 

 
 

Ron Murabito

Student Supports MTSS Coordinator

rmurabito@leyden212.org 

 

 

 
 

Karen Schumpp

Student Supports MTSS Coordinator

KSchumpp@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3647 

 

 
 

Writing Coaches

Lisa Aulerich-Marciniak
Campus: East
Department: Educational Support Personnel
Job/Role: Writing Coach
Stephanie Behne
Campus: East
Department: Educational Support Personnel
Job/Role: Writing Coach
Cassidy Duran
Campus: West
Department: Educational Support Personnel
Job/Role: Writing Coach

Math Coaches

Monika Aggarwal
Campus: East
Department: Educational Support Personnel
Job/Role: Math Coach
Luis Barrera
Campus: West
Department: Educational Support Personnel
Job/Role: Math Coach
Marta Bratkovskiy
Campus: East
Department: Educational Support Personnel
Job/Role: Math Coach
Daisy Rivera
Campus: West
Department: Educational Support Personnel
Job/Role: Math Coach