East Student Services Faculty


Emily Alexenko

East Student Services Counselor

ealexenko@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3055 

 

 
 

Dawn Erickson

East Student Services Department Chair

derickson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3073 

 

 
 

Kato Gupta

East Student Services Counselor

kgupta@leyden212.org 

 

 

 
 

Justyna Jablonska

East Student Services Counselor

jjablonska@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3048 

 

 
 

Arturo Martinez

East Student Services Social Worker

amartinez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3022 

 

 
 

Rachelle Minus

East Student Services Social Worker

rminus@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2461 

 

 
 

Bill Mitchell

East Student Services Counselor

bmitchell@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3026 

 

 
 

Patricia Muldoon

East Student Services Counselor

pmuldoon@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3195 

 

 
 

Emilie Reynolds

East Student Services Counselor

ereynolds@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3196 

 

 
 

Margaret Rivera

East Student Services Social Worker

mrivera@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3015 

 

 
 

Christine Schulz

East Student Services Counselor

cschulz@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3046