East Student Services Faculty


Photo of Emily Alexenko Emily Alexenko

East Student Services & Counselor

ealexenko@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3055  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Emily Alexenko   Google+ for Emily Alexenko   Blogger for Emily Alexenko   YouTube for Emily Alexenko   LinkedIn for Emily Alexenko   AboutMe for Emily Alexenko
 

Photo of Dawn Erickson Dawn Erickson

East Student Services & Department Chair

derickson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3073  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Dawn Erickson   Google+ for Dawn Erickson   Blogger for Dawn Erickson   YouTube for Dawn Erickson   LinkedIn for Dawn Erickson   AboutMe for Dawn Erickson
 

Photo of Alicia Funes Alicia Funes

East Student Services & Counselor

afunes@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3034  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Alicia Funes   Google+ for Alicia Funes   Blogger for Alicia Funes   YouTube for Alicia Funes   LinkedIn for Alicia Funes   AboutMe for Alicia Funes
 

Photo of Justyna Jablonska Justyna Jablonska

East Student Services & Counselor

jjablonska@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3048  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Justyna Jablonska   Google+ for Justyna Jablonska   Blogger for Justyna Jablonska   YouTube for Justyna Jablonska   LinkedIn for Justyna Jablonska   AboutMe for Justyna Jablonska
 

Photo of Arturo Martinez Arturo Martinez

East Student Services & Social Worker

amartinez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3022  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Arturo Martinez   Google+ for Arturo Martinez   Blogger for Arturo Martinez   YouTube for Arturo Martinez   LinkedIn for Arturo Martinez   AboutMe for Arturo Martinez
 

Photo of Rachelle Minus Rachelle Minus

East Student Services & Social Worker

rminus@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2461  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Rachelle Minus   Google+ for Rachelle Minus   Blogger for Rachelle Minus   YouTube for Rachelle Minus   LinkedIn for Rachelle Minus   AboutMe for Rachelle Minus
 

Photo of Bill Mitchell Bill Mitchell

East Student Services & Counselor

bmitchell@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3026  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Bill Mitchell   Google+ for Bill Mitchell   Blogger for Bill Mitchell   YouTube for Bill Mitchell   LinkedIn for Bill Mitchell   AboutMe for Bill Mitchell
 

Photo of Patricia Muldoon Patricia Muldoon

East Student Services & Counselor

pmuldoon@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3195  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Patricia Muldoon   Google+ for Patricia Muldoon   Blogger for Patricia Muldoon   YouTube for Patricia Muldoon   LinkedIn for Patricia Muldoon   AboutMe for Patricia Muldoon
 

Photo of Emilie Reynolds Emilie Reynolds

East Student Services & Counselor

ereynolds@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3196  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Emilie Reynolds   Google+ for Emilie Reynolds   Blogger for Emilie Reynolds   YouTube for Emilie Reynolds   LinkedIn for Emilie Reynolds   AboutMe for Emilie Reynolds
 

Photo of Margaret Rivera Margaret Rivera

East Student Services & Social Worker

mrivera@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3015  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Margaret Rivera   Google+ for Margaret Rivera   Blogger for Margaret Rivera   YouTube for Margaret Rivera   LinkedIn for Margaret Rivera   AboutMe for Margaret Rivera
 

Photo of Christine Schulz Christine Schulz

East Student Services & Counselor

cschulz@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3046  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Christine Schulz   Google+ for Christine Schulz   Blogger for Christine Schulz   YouTube for Christine Schulz   LinkedIn for Christine Schulz   AboutMe for Christine Schulz