West Student Services Faculty


Karin Dewey

West Student Services Counselor

kdewey@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3181 

 

 
 

Shaina Landau

West Student Services Counselor

slandau@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3152 

 

 
 

Lilia Ortega

West Student Services Counselor

lortega@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3125 

 

 
 

Michele Ratini

West Student Services Social Worker

mratini@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-2577 

 

 
 

Stacey Schlaud

West Student Services Counselor

sschlaud@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3150 

 

 
 

Kathryn Sidereas

West Student Services Social Worker

ksidereas@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3622 

 

 
 

Thomas Trousdale

West Student Services Social Worker

ttrousdale@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3153 

 

 
 

Marijana Uremovic

West Student Services Counselor

muremovic@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3126 

 

 
 

Javier Vasquez

West Student Services Counselor

jvasquez@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-5596 

 

 
 

Angela "Angie" Waddell

West Student Services Counselor

awaddell@leyden212.org