West Student Services Faculty


Photo of Karin Dewey Karin Dewey

West Student Services & Counselor

kdewey@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3181 


 
Twitter for Karin Dewey   Google+ for Karin Dewey   Blogger for Karin Dewey   YouTube for Karin Dewey   LinkedIn for Karin Dewey   AboutMe for Karin Dewey
 

Photo of Kato Gupta Kato Gupta

West Student Services & Department Chair

kgupta@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Kato Gupta   Google+ for Kato Gupta   Blogger for Kato Gupta   YouTube for Kato Gupta   LinkedIn for Kato Gupta   AboutMe for Kato Gupta
 

Photo of Cam Jackson Cam Jackson

West Student Services & Counselor

cjackson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3127 


 
Twitter for Cam Jackson   Google+ for Cam Jackson   Blogger for Cam Jackson   YouTube for Cam Jackson   LinkedIn for Cam Jackson   AboutMe for Cam Jackson
 

Photo of Shaina Landau Shaina Landau

West Student Services & Counselor

slandau@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3152 


 
Twitter for Shaina Landau   Google+ for Shaina Landau   Blogger for Shaina Landau   YouTube for Shaina Landau   LinkedIn for Shaina Landau   AboutMe for Shaina Landau
 

Photo of Lilia Ortega Lilia Ortega

West Student Services & Counselor

lortega@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3125 


 
Twitter for Lilia Ortega   Google+ for Lilia Ortega   Blogger for Lilia Ortega   YouTube for Lilia Ortega   LinkedIn for Lilia Ortega   AboutMe for Lilia Ortega
 

Photo of Michele Ratini Michele Ratini

West Student Services & Social Worker

mratini@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-2577 


 
Twitter for Michele Ratini   Google+ for Michele Ratini   Blogger for Michele Ratini   YouTube for Michele Ratini   LinkedIn for Michele Ratini   AboutMe for Michele Ratini
 

Photo of Stacey Schlaud Stacey Schlaud

West Student Services & Counselor

sschlaud@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3150 


 
Twitter for Stacey Schlaud   Google+ for Stacey Schlaud   Blogger for Stacey Schlaud   YouTube for Stacey Schlaud   LinkedIn for Stacey Schlaud   AboutMe for Stacey Schlaud
 

Photo of Kathryn Sidereas Kathryn Sidereas

West Student Services & Social Worker

ksidereas@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3622 


 
Twitter for Kathryn Sidereas   Google+ for Kathryn Sidereas   Blogger for Kathryn Sidereas   YouTube for Kathryn Sidereas   LinkedIn for Kathryn Sidereas   AboutMe for Kathryn Sidereas
 

Photo of Thomas Trousdale Thomas Trousdale

West Student Services & Social Worker

ttrousdale@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3153 


 
Twitter for Thomas Trousdale   Google+ for Thomas Trousdale   Blogger for Thomas Trousdale   YouTube for Thomas Trousdale   LinkedIn for Thomas Trousdale   AboutMe for Thomas Trousdale
 

Photo of Marijana Uremovic Marijana Uremovic

West Student Services & Counselor

muremovic@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3126 


 
Twitter for Marijana Uremovic   Google+ for Marijana Uremovic   Blogger for Marijana Uremovic   YouTube for Marijana Uremovic   LinkedIn for Marijana Uremovic   AboutMe for Marijana Uremovic
 

Photo of Javier Vasquez Javier Vasquez

West Student Services & Counselor

jvasquez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-5596 


 
Twitter for Javier Vasquez   Google+ for Javier Vasquez   Blogger for Javier Vasquez   YouTube for Javier Vasquez   LinkedIn for Javier Vasquez   AboutMe for Javier Vasquez