District Faculty


Photo of Katie Aquino Katie Aquino

Student Supports & Instructional Coach

kaquino@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3647  West Phone: 847-451-5512 


 
Twitter for Katie Aquino   Google+ for Katie Aquino   Blogger for Katie Aquino   YouTube for Katie Aquino   LinkedIn for Katie Aquino   AboutMe for Katie Aquino
 

Photo of Jeremy Babel Jeremy Babel

Mathematics & Department Chair

JBabel@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3648  West Phone: 847-451-3155 


 
Twitter for Jeremy Babel   Google+ for Jeremy Babel   Blogger for Jeremy Babel   YouTube for Jeremy Babel   LinkedIn for Jeremy Babel   AboutMe for Jeremy Babel
 

Photo of Lisa Baran Janco Lisa Baran Janco

ELL/Bilingual & Department Chair

LBaranJanco@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3074  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Lisa Baran Janco   Google+ for Lisa Baran Janco   Blogger for Lisa Baran Janco   YouTube for Lisa Baran Janco   LinkedIn for Lisa Baran Janco   AboutMe for Lisa Baran Janco
 

Photo of Jill Brobson Jill Brobson

Special Education & Speech Pathologist

JBrobson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-5730 


 
Twitter for Jill Brobson   Google+ for Jill Brobson   Blogger for Jill Brobson   YouTube for Jill Brobson   LinkedIn for Jill Brobson   AboutMe for Jill Brobson
 

Photo of Phillip Brownlee Phillip Brownlee

Music & Teacher

pbrownlee@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3051  West Phone: 847-451-3146 


 
Twitter for Phillip Brownlee   Google+ for Phillip Brownlee   Blogger for Phillip Brownlee   YouTube for Phillip Brownlee   LinkedIn for Phillip Brownlee   AboutMe for Phillip Brownlee
 

Photo of Brian Burcham Brian Burcham

Industrial Tech & Teacher

bburcham@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3052  West Phone: 847-451-3112 


 
Twitter for Brian Burcham   Google+ for Brian Burcham   Blogger for Brian Burcham   YouTube for Brian Burcham   LinkedIn for Brian Burcham   AboutMe for Brian Burcham
 

Photo of Rebecca Burger Rebecca Burger

Special Education & Department Chair

RBurger@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3171  West Phone: 847-451-5575 


 
Twitter for Rebecca Burger   Google+ for Rebecca Burger   Blogger for Rebecca Burger   YouTube for Rebecca Burger   LinkedIn for Rebecca Burger   AboutMe for Rebecca Burger
 

Photo of Johnathan Cloud Johnathan Cloud

Business Education & Teacher

JCloud@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3058  West Phone: 847-451-3151 


 
Twitter for Johnathan Cloud   Google+ for Johnathan Cloud   Blogger for Johnathan Cloud   YouTube for Johnathan Cloud   LinkedIn for Johnathan Cloud   AboutMe for Johnathan Cloud
 

Photo of Chris Cook Chris Cook

Physical Education & Department Chair

CCook@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3172  West Phone: 847-451-3613 


 
Twitter for Chris Cook   Google+ for Chris Cook   Blogger for Chris Cook   YouTube for Chris Cook   LinkedIn for Chris Cook   AboutMe for Chris Cook
 

Photo of Stacy Cunningham Stacy Cunningham

Music & Teacher

SCunningham@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3051  West Phone: 847-451-3146 


 
Twitter for Stacy Cunningham   Google+ for Stacy Cunningham   Blogger for Stacy Cunningham   YouTube for Stacy Cunningham   LinkedIn for Stacy Cunningham   AboutMe for Stacy Cunningham
 

Photo of Joe DeGiulio Joe DeGiulio

Special Education & Department Chair

JDeGiulio@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3171  West Phone: 847-451-3187 


 
Twitter for Joe DeGiulio   Google+ for Joe DeGiulio   Blogger for Joe DeGiulio   YouTube for Joe DeGiulio   LinkedIn for Joe DeGiulio   AboutMe for Joe DeGiulio
 

Photo of Paula DiDomenico Paula DiDomenico

Student Supports & Department Chair

PDiDomenico@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3647  West Phone: 847-451-5512 


 
Twitter for Paula DiDomenico   Google+ for Paula DiDomenico   Blogger for Paula DiDomenico   YouTube for Paula DiDomenico   LinkedIn for Paula DiDomenico   AboutMe for Paula DiDomenico
 

Photo of David Elbaum David Elbaum

Social Studies & Department Chair

delbaum@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3641  West Phone: 847-451-3602 


 
Twitter for David Elbaum   Google+ for David Elbaum   Blogger for David Elbaum   YouTube for David Elbaum   LinkedIn for David Elbaum   AboutMe for David Elbaum
 

Photo of Amy Gorzynski Amy Gorzynski

Business Education & Teacher

AGorzynski@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3058  West Phone: 847-451-3151 


 
Twitter for Amy Gorzynski   Google+ for Amy Gorzynski   Blogger for Amy Gorzynski   YouTube for Amy Gorzynski   LinkedIn for Amy Gorzynski   AboutMe for Amy Gorzynski
 

Photo of Joseph Hamilton Joseph Hamilton

Physical Education & Teacher

JHamilton@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3014  West Phone: 847-451-3608 


 
Twitter for Joseph Hamilton   Google+ for Joseph Hamilton   Blogger for Joseph Hamilton   YouTube for Joseph Hamilton   LinkedIn for Joseph Hamilton   AboutMe for Joseph Hamilton
 

Photo of Megan Hammond Megan Hammond

Mathematics & Teacher

MHammond@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451-3155 


 
Twitter for Megan Hammond   Google+ for Megan Hammond   Blogger for Megan Hammond   YouTube for Megan Hammond   LinkedIn for Megan Hammond   AboutMe for Megan Hammond
 

Photo of Andrew Harmon Andrew Harmon

Social Studies & Teacher

AHarmon@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3082  West Phone: 847-451-3143 


 
Twitter for Andrew Harmon   Google+ for Andrew Harmon   Blogger for Andrew Harmon   YouTube for Andrew Harmon   LinkedIn for Andrew Harmon   AboutMe for Andrew Harmon
 

Photo of Michael Haworth Michael Haworth

Business Education & Teacher

MHaworth@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3058  West Phone: 847-451-3151 


 
Twitter for Michael Haworth   Google+ for Michael Haworth   Blogger for Michael Haworth   YouTube for Michael Haworth   LinkedIn for Michael Haworth   AboutMe for Michael Haworth
 

Photo of Frank Holthouse Frank Holthouse

Career Education & Director of Careers and Community Outreach

FHolthouse@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3052  West Phone: 847-451-3112 


 
Twitter for Frank Holthouse   Google+ for Frank Holthouse   Blogger for Frank Holthouse   YouTube for Frank Holthouse   LinkedIn for Frank Holthouse   AboutMe for Frank Holthouse
 

Photo of Jane Hyink Jane Hyink

Literacy & Department Chair

JHyink@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3645  West Phone: 847-451-3610 


 
Twitter for Jane Hyink   Google+ for Jane Hyink   Blogger for Jane Hyink   YouTube for Jane Hyink   LinkedIn for Jane Hyink   AboutMe for Jane Hyink
 

Photo of Jessica Kelly Jessica Kelly

Special Education & Teacher

JKelly@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451-3129 


 
Twitter for Jessica Kelly   Google+ for Jessica Kelly   Blogger for Jessica Kelly   YouTube for Jessica Kelly   LinkedIn for Jessica Kelly   AboutMe for Jessica Kelly
 

Photo of Gena Khodos Gena Khodos

Student Supports & Instructional Coach

GKhodos@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3647  West Phone: 847-451-5512 


 
Twitter for Gena Khodos   Google+ for Gena Khodos   Blogger for Gena Khodos   YouTube for Gena Khodos   LinkedIn for Gena Khodos   AboutMe for Gena Khodos
 

Photo of Celida Kipp Celida Kipp

Modern Languages & Department Chair

CKipp@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3649  West Phone: 847-451-3114 


 
Twitter for Celida Kipp   Google+ for Celida Kipp   Blogger for Celida Kipp   YouTube for Celida Kipp   LinkedIn for Celida Kipp   AboutMe for Celida Kipp
 

Photo of John Kmet John Kmet

Science & Department Chair

JKmet@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3631  West Phone: 847-451-3604 


 
Twitter for John Kmet   Google+ for John Kmet   Blogger for John Kmet   YouTube for John Kmet   LinkedIn for John Kmet   AboutMe for John Kmet
 

Photo of Sonja Kosanovic Sonja Kosanovic

Special Education & Teacher

SKosanovic@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451-3129 


 
Twitter for Sonja Kosanovic   Google+ for Sonja Kosanovic   Blogger for Sonja Kosanovic   YouTube for Sonja Kosanovic   LinkedIn for Sonja Kosanovic   AboutMe for Sonja Kosanovic