District Administrators

 

Photo of Nick Polyak

Dr. Nick Polyak

Superintendent

npolyak@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3020

 
Assistant: Laura Danek 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Tatiana Bonuma

Dr. Tatiana Bonuma

Assistant Superintendent

tbonuma@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3021

 
Assistant: Caryn Thomas 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Brian Mahoney

Dr. Brian Mahoney

Assistant Superintendent of Student Services and Special Education

bmahoney@leyden212.org

(847) 451-5748

 
Assistant: Julie Harrison 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Patrick Hatfield

Mr. Patrick Hatfield

Chief School Business Official/ Chief Financial Officer/ Chief Investment Officer/ Treasurer

phatfield@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3017

 
Assistant: Marya Corrado 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Michael Manderino

Dr. Michael Manderino

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

mmanderino@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3095

 
Assistant: Vita Terenzio 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Celestina Rivera

Dr. Celestina Rivera

Director of Human Resources

crivera@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3030

 
Assistant: Caryn Thomas 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Bryan Weinert

Mr. Bryan Weinert

Director of Technology

bweinert@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3191

 
Assistant: Roseanne Webb 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Rick Mason

Mr. Rick Mason

Assistant Principal of Athletics and Wellness

rmason@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3071

 
Assistant: Julie Dziadosz 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Karen Geddeis

Ms. Karen Geddeis

Director of Communications

kgeddeis@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3116

 
Assistant: Kathleen Kennedy-Lynch 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 

East Leyden Administrators

 

Photo of Dominic Manola

Dr. Dominic Manola

Principal

dmanola@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3023

 
Assistant: Anabel Nieto 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Beth Concannon

Dr. Beth Concannon

Assistant Principal for Teaching & Learning (Interim)

bconcannon@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3025

 
Assistant: Mary Copher and Yvette Santiago 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Mayra Carrera

Ms. Mayra Carrera

Assistant Principal for Student Services

mcarrera@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3025

 
Assistant: Mary Copher and Yvette Santiago 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Dennis Byrne

Mr. Dennis Byrne

Dean (12-month)

dbyrne@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3032

 
Assistant: Carolyn Dundovich 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Katie Plum

Ms. Katie Plum

Dean (10-month)

kplum@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3032

 
Assistant: Carolyn Dundovich 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Jorge Sanchez

Mr. Jorge Sanchez

Dean (10-month)

jsanchez@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3032

 
Assistant: Carolyn Dundovich 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 

West Leyden Administrators

 

Photo of Patricia Makishima

Mrs. Patricia Makishima

Principal

pmakishima@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3154

 
Assistant: Stephanie Ramirez 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Meghan O'Neil

Mrs. Meghan O'Neil

Assistant Principal for Teaching & Learning

moneil@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3121

 
Assistant: Isabelle Pouliot-Kunca and Viviana Martinez 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Andrew Sharos

Mr. Andrew Sharos

Assistant Principal for Student Services

asharos@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3121

 
Assistant: Isabelle Pouliot-Kunca and Viviana Martinez 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of James Powers

Mr. James Powers

Dean (12-month)

jpowers@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3158

 
Assistant: Ann DiDomenico 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Emmanuel Peña

Mr. Emmanuel Peña

Dean (10-month)

epena@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3158

 
Assistant: Ann DiDomenico 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Amélie Leparoux

Miss Amélie Leparoux

Dean (10-month)

aleparoux@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3158

 
Assistant: Ann DiDomenico 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2