Skip To Main Content

Location

Menu Trigger Container

Icon-Links-Home

Breadcrumb

Departments

Art

Anna Reed areed@leyden212.org 
Department Chair

 Webpage

Courses

Business Ed

Tony Pecucci tpecucci@leyden212.org 
Department Chair

 Webpage

Courses

English

John Rossi jrossi@leyden212.org 
Department Chair

Courses

Summer Reading

ELL/Bilingual 

Areli Diaz cschmidt@leyden212.org

Interim Department Chair

Webpage

Courses

Seal of Biliteracy 

Family & Consumer Science

Dana Jeske djeske@leyden212.org 
Department Chair

Courses

Industrial Technology

Mike Matticks mmatticks@leyden212.org 
Department Chair

 Webpage

Courses

Libraries

Gina Caneva gcaneva@leyden212.org 
Student Supports Librarian - East

Janine Asmus jasmus@leyden212.org
Student Supports Librarian - West

 Webpage

Literacy

Jane Hyink jhyink@leyden212.org 
Department Chair

Courses

Mathematics

Jeremy Babel jbabel@leyden212.org 
Department Chair

 Webpage

Courses

Modern Languages

Michael Aldworth maldworth@leyden212.org Department Chair

Courses

Music

Bryan Miller bmiller@leyden212.org 
Department Chair

Courses

Webpage

PE Health/ Drivers Education

Chris Cook ccook@leyden212.org 
Department Chair

 Webpage

Courses

Science

John Kmet jkmet@leyden212.orgDepartment Chair

Courses

Social Studies

David Elbaum delbaum@leyden212.org 
Department Chair

Courses

Special Education

Department Co-Chairs:
Rebecca Burger rburger@leyden212.org 
Joseph DeGiulio jdegiulio@leyden212.org 
Marianna Lorenz mlorenz@leyden212.org 

Courses

Parent Resources

Student Services

East Leyden
Dawn Erickson pdidomenico@leyden212.org
Department Chair
 
West Leyden
Mary Uremovic pdidomenico@leyden212.org
Department Chair

Student Supports

Paula DiDomenico pdidomenico@leyden212.org
Department Chair

Math & Writing Centers