District Administrators

 

Photo of Nick Polyak

Dr. Nick Polyak

Superintendent

npolyak@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3020

 
Assistant: Debbie Mazanek 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google+ for $Field1 $Field2    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2
 
 

Photo of Beth Concannon

Dr. Beth Concannon

Assistant Superintendent

bconcannon@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3021

 
Assistant: Laura Danek 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google+ for $Field1 $Field2    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2
 
 

Photo of Thomas Janeteas

Mr. Thomas Janeteas

Chief School Business Official/ Chief Financial Officer/ Chief Investment Officer/ Treasurer

tjaneteas@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3017

 
Assistant: Audrey Fanselow 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google+ for $Field1 $Field2    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2
 
 

Photo of Patrick Hatfield

Mr. Patrick Hatfield

Assistant CSBO

phatfield@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3017

 
Assistant: Audrey Fanselow 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google+ for $Field1 $Field2    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2
 
 

Photo of Michael Manderino

Dr. Michael Manderino

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

mmanderino@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3095

 
Assistant: Vita Terenzio 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google+ for $Field1 $Field2    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2
 
 

Photo of Randy Conrad

Mr. Randy Conrad

Athletic Director

rconrad@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3071

 
Assistant: Julie Dziadosz 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google+ for $Field1 $Field2    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2
 
 

Photo of Amy Ramsay

Ms. Amy Ramsay

Director of Special Education/ Homeless Liaison

aramsay@leyden212.org

(847) 451-5748

 
Assistant: Julie Harrison 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google+ for $Field1 $Field2    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2
 
 

Photo of Bryan Weinert

Mr. Bryan Weinert

Director of Technology

bweinert@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3191

 
Assistant: Roseanne Webb 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google+ for $Field1 $Field2    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2