Wall of Fame 
    District 212's Alumni Wall of Fame Awards Program recognizes outstanding graduates of Leyden High Schools while offering role models for its students.  A reception is held every other year for the newly honored alumni, their families, Leyden staff members, student leaders, and community leaders.  The alumni also spend two days speaking to the Leyden students. 
    On Thursday, September 23, 2021, the Leyden High School District 212 Board of Education invites our community to join in honoring our Wall of Fame inductees in a ceremony and reception. This prestigious honor will be bestowed upon five worthy Leyden graduates who have been selected through a rigorous process. Please join us in celebrating: Nancy Jo Tobin, Class of 1963; Daniel Czyz, PhD, Class of 2000; Michael Leiding, MD, Class of 1992; Mario Treto Jr. JD, Class of 2003; and Carlos X. Treto, Class of 2004.
    If you would like to nominate someone for Leyden's Alumni Wall of Fame, please fill out the online nomination form or download the printable nomination form.