East Leyden Administrators

 

Photo of Dominic Manola

Dr. Dominic Manola

Principal

dmanola@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3023

 
Assistant: Viviana Martinez 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Jorge J. Sanchez

Dr. Jorge J. Sanchez

Assistant Principal for Teaching and Learning

jsanchez@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3025

 
Assistant: Karina Sotelo and Clarissa Tojin 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Mayra Carrera

Ms. Mayra Carrera

Assistant Principal for Student Services

mcarrera@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3025

 
Assistant: Karina Sotelo and Clarissa Tojin 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Dennis Byrne

Mr. Dennis Byrne

Dean (12-month)

dbyrne@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3032

 
Assistant: Celeste Mendoza Rodriguez 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Jenny

Ms. Jenny "JR" Andersen

Dean (10-month)

jandersen@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3032

 
Assistant: Celeste Mendoza Rodriguez 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2  
 
 

Photo of Susana

Dr. Susana "Susy" Held

Dean (10-month)

sheld@leyden212.org

(847) 451-3032

 
Assistant: Celeste Mendoza Rodriguez 
 
Twitter for $Field1 $Field2    Google Currents    Blogger for $Field1 $Field2    LinkedIn for $Field1 $Field2