West Student Services Department Chair

Counselor Breakdown

Name Ext. Email Specialty Area
Ms. Karin Dewey 3181 kdewey@leyden212.org Standardized Testing/Private Placement Coordinator
Ms. Kato Gupta 3124 kgupta@leyden212.org Department Chairperson
Ms. Shaina Landau 3152 slandau@leyden212.org Peer Leaders/Bridge Program/Life HS Coordinator
Ms. Lilia Ortega 3125 lortega@leyden212.org Scholarship Coordinator
Ms. Stacey Schlaud 3150 sschlaud@leyden212.org College Coordinator
Ms. Marijana Uremovic 3126 muremovic@leyden212.org Financial Aid/Vocational/Military Coordinator
Mr. Javier Vasquez 5596 jvasquez@leyden212.org Small Group/Transfer Student Coordinator

Social Workers

Name Ext. Email Specialty Area
Ms. Michele Ratini 2577 mratini@leyden212.org LIFE Transition 116, BRIDGE (JR/SR), SPED, GEN ED.
Ms. Kate Sidereas 3622 ksidereas@leyden212.org LIFE Transition 080, Social Communications, SPED, GEN ED.
Mr. Tom Trousdale 3153 ttrousdale@leyden212.org LIFE H.S, BRIDGE (FR/SO), SPED, GEN ED.

Student Services Support Staff

Role Name Email Phone Fax
Secretary Ms. Louise Jarke ljarke@leyden212.org 847-451-3138 847-451-6132
Secretary Ms. Carolina Anteliz canteliz@leyden212.org 847-451-3160 847-451-6132
Registrar Mr. Terry Rose trose@leyden212.org 847-451-3123 847-451-5745
Nurse Ms. Rhonda Kazmierczak rkazmierczak@leyden212.org 847-451-3130 847-451-5741
Nurse's Secretary Ms. Leslie Olsen lolsen@leyden212.org 847-451-5593 847-451-5741