• Please note that there are two pages in this section: one for East only faculty and one for District faculty that work at both East and West.

East Only Faculty


Jessica Baker

Special Education Teacher

jbaker@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069 

 

 
 

Jennifer Black-Foltin

Special Education & Literacy Teacher

JBlackFoltin@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2468 

 

 
 

Diana Bonilla

Science & Sheltered Teacher

dbonilla@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Colton Brucks

Science Teacher

cbrucks@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Adam Buklis

Special Education Teacher

ABuklis@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069 

 

 
 

Angelica Buzun

Mathematics Teacher

ABuzun@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Barbara Bylinski

Science Teacher

BBylinski@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Gina Caneva

Student Supports Librarian

gcaneva@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3078 

 

 
 

Joaquin Cardenas

Mathematics Teacher

jcardenas@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Karin Carlin

Literacy Teacher

KCarlin@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2468 

 

 
 

Patricia Carrillo

Modern Languages & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

PCarrillo@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460 

 

 
 

Thomas Cartwright

Physical Education Teacher

TCartwright@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2099 

 

 
 

Thomas Cerasani Jr

Social Studies Teacher

TCerasani Jr@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3082 

 

 
 

Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez

Modern Languages Teacher

LChavezGonzalez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460 

 

 
 

Brittany Cieplinski

Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher

bcieplinski@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3194 

 

 
 

Jennifer Connell

Social Studies & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

JConnell@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3082 

 

 
 

Kathryn "Katy" Crihfield

Science Teacher

kcrihfield@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Areli Diaz

ELL/Bilingual Teacher

ADiaz@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460 

 

 
 

Cynthia Ellis

English Teacher

CEllis@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077 

 

 
 

Ainee Fatima

English Teacher

afatima@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077 

 

 
 

Michael Fazzio

Physical Education Teacher

MFazzio@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2096 

 

 
 

Kari Ferguson

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

KFerguson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040 

 

 
 

Robert Fowler

Social Studies Teacher

RFowler@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3082 

 

 
 

Elizabeth "Lisa" Freidheim

Science Teacher

EFreidheim@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054 

 

 
 

Jeanette Gagliardi

English Teacher

JeGagliardi@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077