• Please note that there are two pages in this section: one for East only faculty and one for District faculty that work at both East and West.

East Only Faculty


Photo of Jessica Baker Jessica Baker

Special Education & Teacher

jbaker@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jessica Baker   Google+ for Jessica Baker   Blogger for Jessica Baker   YouTube for Jessica Baker   LinkedIn for Jessica Baker   AboutMe for Jessica Baker
 

Photo of Jennifer Black-Foltin Jennifer Black-Foltin

Special Education & Literacy Teacher

JBlackFoltin@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2468  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jennifer Black-Foltin   Google+ for Jennifer Black-Foltin   Blogger for Jennifer Black-Foltin   YouTube for Jennifer Black-Foltin   LinkedIn for Jennifer Black-Foltin   AboutMe for Jennifer Black-Foltin
 

Photo of Jennifer Blevins Jennifer Blevins

English & Teacher

JBlevins@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jennifer Blevins   Google+ for Jennifer Blevins   Blogger for Jennifer Blevins   YouTube for Jennifer Blevins   LinkedIn for Jennifer Blevins   AboutMe for Jennifer Blevins
 

Photo of Diana Bonilla Diana Bonilla

Science & Teacher

dbonilla@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Diana Bonilla   Google+ for Diana Bonilla   Blogger for Diana Bonilla   YouTube for Diana Bonilla   LinkedIn for Diana Bonilla   AboutMe for Diana Bonilla
 

Photo of Adam Buklis Adam Buklis

Special Education & Teacher

ABuklis@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Adam Buklis   Google+ for Adam Buklis   Blogger for Adam Buklis   YouTube for Adam Buklis   LinkedIn for Adam Buklis   AboutMe for Adam Buklis
 

Photo of Angelica Buzun Angelica Buzun

Mathematics & Teacher

ABuzun@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Angelica Buzun   Google+ for Angelica Buzun   Blogger for Angelica Buzun   YouTube for Angelica Buzun   LinkedIn for Angelica Buzun   AboutMe for Angelica Buzun
 

Photo of Gina Caneva Gina Caneva

Student Supports & Librarian

gcaneva@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3078  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Gina Caneva   Google+ for Gina Caneva   Blogger for Gina Caneva   YouTube for Gina Caneva   LinkedIn for Gina Caneva   AboutMe for Gina Caneva
 

Photo of Joaquin Cardenas Joaquin Cardenas

Mathematics & Teacher

jcardenas@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Joaquin Cardenas   Google+ for Joaquin Cardenas   Blogger for Joaquin Cardenas   YouTube for Joaquin Cardenas   LinkedIn for Joaquin Cardenas   AboutMe for Joaquin Cardenas
 

Photo of Karin Carlin Karin Carlin

Literacy & Teacher

KCarlin@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2468  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Karin Carlin   Google+ for Karin Carlin   Blogger for Karin Carlin   YouTube for Karin Carlin   LinkedIn for Karin Carlin   AboutMe for Karin Carlin
 

Photo of Patricia Carrillo Patricia Carrillo

Modern Languages & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

PCarrillo@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Patricia Carrillo   Google+ for Patricia Carrillo   Blogger for Patricia Carrillo   YouTube for Patricia Carrillo   LinkedIn for Patricia Carrillo   AboutMe for Patricia Carrillo
 

Photo of Thomas Cartwright Thomas Cartwright

Physical Education & Teacher

TCartwright@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2099  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Thomas Cartwright   Google+ for Thomas Cartwright   Blogger for Thomas Cartwright   YouTube for Thomas Cartwright   LinkedIn for Thomas Cartwright   AboutMe for Thomas Cartwright
 

Photo of Thomas Cerasani Jr Thomas Cerasani Jr

Social Studies & Teacher

TCerasani Jr@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3082  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Thomas Cerasani Jr   Google+ for Thomas Cerasani Jr   Blogger for Thomas Cerasani Jr   YouTube for Thomas Cerasani Jr   LinkedIn for Thomas Cerasani Jr   AboutMe for Thomas Cerasani Jr
 

Photo of Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez

Modern Languages & Teacher

LChavezGonzalez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   Google+ for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   Blogger for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   YouTube for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   LinkedIn for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   AboutMe for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez
 

Photo of Jennifer Connell Jennifer Connell

Social Studies & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

JConnell@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3082  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jennifer Connell   Google+ for Jennifer Connell   Blogger for Jennifer Connell   YouTube for Jennifer Connell   LinkedIn for Jennifer Connell   AboutMe for Jennifer Connell
 

Photo of Michele Curley Michele Curley

Modern Languages & Teacher

MCurley@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Michele Curley   Google+ for Michele Curley   Blogger for Michele Curley   YouTube for Michele Curley   LinkedIn for Michele Curley   AboutMe for Michele Curley
 

Photo of Areli Diaz Areli Diaz

ELL/Bilingual & Teacher

ADiaz@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Areli Diaz   Google+ for Areli Diaz   Blogger for Areli Diaz   YouTube for Areli Diaz   LinkedIn for Areli Diaz   AboutMe for Areli Diaz
 

Photo of Ellie Dix Ellie Dix

Family & Consumer Sciences & Teacher

edix@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3194  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Ellie Dix   Google+ for Ellie Dix   Blogger for Ellie Dix   YouTube for Ellie Dix   LinkedIn for Ellie Dix   AboutMe for Ellie Dix
 

Photo of Farrahadoon Durrani Farrahadoon Durrani

Science & Teacher

fdurrani@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Farrahadoon Durrani   Google+ for Farrahadoon Durrani   Blogger for Farrahadoon Durrani   YouTube for Farrahadoon Durrani   LinkedIn for Farrahadoon Durrani   AboutMe for Farrahadoon Durrani
 

Photo of Cynthia Ellis Cynthia Ellis

English & Teacher

CEllis@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Cynthia Ellis   Google+ for Cynthia Ellis   Blogger for Cynthia Ellis   YouTube for Cynthia Ellis   LinkedIn for Cynthia Ellis   AboutMe for Cynthia Ellis
 

Photo of Ainee Fatima Ainee Fatima

English & Teacher

afatima@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Ainee Fatima   Google+ for Ainee Fatima   Blogger for Ainee Fatima   YouTube for Ainee Fatima   LinkedIn for Ainee Fatima   AboutMe for Ainee Fatima
 

Photo of Michael Fazzio Michael Fazzio

Physical Education & Teacher

MFazzio@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2096  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Michael Fazzio   Google+ for Michael Fazzio   Blogger for Michael Fazzio   YouTube for Michael Fazzio   LinkedIn for Michael Fazzio   AboutMe for Michael Fazzio
 

Photo of Kari Ferguson Kari Ferguson

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

KFerguson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Kari Ferguson   Google+ for Kari Ferguson   Blogger for Kari Ferguson   YouTube for Kari Ferguson   LinkedIn for Kari Ferguson   AboutMe for Kari Ferguson
 

Photo of Robert Fowler Robert Fowler

Social Studies & Teacher

RFowler@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3082  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Robert Fowler   Google+ for Robert Fowler   Blogger for Robert Fowler   YouTube for Robert Fowler   LinkedIn for Robert Fowler   AboutMe for Robert Fowler
 

Photo of Elizabeth Elizabeth "Lisa" Freidheim

Science & Teacher

EFreidheim@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Elizabeth   Google+ for Elizabeth   Blogger for Elizabeth   YouTube for Elizabeth   LinkedIn for Elizabeth   AboutMe for Elizabeth
 

Photo of Teresa French Teresa French

English & Teacher

TMFrench@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Teresa French   Google+ for Teresa French   Blogger for Teresa French   YouTube for Teresa French   LinkedIn for Teresa French   AboutMe for Teresa French