• Please note that there are two pages in this section: one for West only faculty and one for District faculty that work at both East and West.

West Only Faculty


Photo of Robert Abouchar Robert Abouchar

Special Education & Teacher

RAbouchar@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3129 


 
Twitter for Robert Abouchar   Google+ for Robert Abouchar   Blogger for Robert Abouchar   YouTube for Robert Abouchar   LinkedIn for Robert Abouchar   AboutMe for Robert Abouchar
 

Photo of Michael Anderson Michael Anderson

Physical Education & Teacher

MAnderson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3136 


 
Twitter for Michael Anderson   Google+ for Michael Anderson   Blogger for Michael Anderson   YouTube for Michael Anderson   LinkedIn for Michael Anderson   AboutMe for Michael Anderson
 

Photo of Janine Asmus Janine Asmus

Student Supports & Librarian

jasmus@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3162 


 
Twitter for Janine Asmus   Google+ for Janine Asmus   Blogger for Janine Asmus   YouTube for Janine Asmus   LinkedIn for Janine Asmus   AboutMe for Janine Asmus
 

Photo of Christopher Aylward Christopher Aylward

Mathematics & Teacher

CAylward@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3603 


 
Twitter for Christopher Aylward   Google+ for Christopher Aylward   Blogger for Christopher Aylward   YouTube for Christopher Aylward   LinkedIn for Christopher Aylward   AboutMe for Christopher Aylward
 

Photo of Joshua Bailey Joshua Bailey

Social Studies & Teacher

JBailey@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3143 


 
Twitter for Joshua Bailey   Google+ for Joshua Bailey   Blogger for Joshua Bailey   YouTube for Joshua Bailey   LinkedIn for Joshua Bailey   AboutMe for Joshua Bailey
 

Photo of Byron Benion Byron Benion

Physical Education & Teacher

BBenion@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3136 


 
Twitter for Byron Benion   Google+ for Byron Benion   Blogger for Byron Benion   YouTube for Byron Benion   LinkedIn for Byron Benion   AboutMe for Byron Benion
 

Photo of Kimberly Berliner Kimberly Berliner

Special Education & Teacher

kberliner@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Kimberly Berliner   Google+ for Kimberly Berliner   Blogger for Kimberly Berliner   YouTube for Kimberly Berliner   LinkedIn for Kimberly Berliner   AboutMe for Kimberly Berliner
 

Photo of Thomas Bolan Thomas Bolan

Mathematics & Teacher

TBolan@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3155 


 
Twitter for Thomas Bolan   Google+ for Thomas Bolan   Blogger for Thomas Bolan   YouTube for Thomas Bolan   LinkedIn for Thomas Bolan   AboutMe for Thomas Bolan
 

Photo of Gordan Budimirovic Gordan Budimirovic

English & Teacher

gbudimirovic@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3167 


 
Twitter for Gordan Budimirovic   Google+ for Gordan Budimirovic   Blogger for Gordan Budimirovic   YouTube for Gordan Budimirovic   LinkedIn for Gordan Budimirovic   AboutMe for Gordan Budimirovic
 

Photo of Amy Burke Amy Burke

Mathematics & Teacher

ABurke@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3155 


 
Twitter for Amy Burke   Google+ for Amy Burke   Blogger for Amy Burke   YouTube for Amy Burke   LinkedIn for Amy Burke   AboutMe for Amy Burke
 

Photo of Barbara Bylinski Barbara Bylinski

Science & Teacher

BBylinski@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3616 


 
Twitter for Barbara Bylinski   Google+ for Barbara Bylinski   Blogger for Barbara Bylinski   YouTube for Barbara Bylinski   LinkedIn for Barbara Bylinski   AboutMe for Barbara Bylinski
 

Photo of Joel Carrera Joel Carrera

English & Teacher

JCarrera@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3167 


 
Twitter for Joel Carrera   Google+ for Joel Carrera   Blogger for Joel Carrera   YouTube for Joel Carrera   LinkedIn for Joel Carrera   AboutMe for Joel Carrera
 

Photo of Jason Cartwright Jason Cartwright

Business Education & Teacher

JCartwright@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3151 


 
Twitter for Jason Cartwright   Google+ for Jason Cartwright   Blogger for Jason Cartwright   YouTube for Jason Cartwright   LinkedIn for Jason Cartwright   AboutMe for Jason Cartwright
 

Photo of Jennifer Casey Jennifer Casey

Science & Teacher

JCasey@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3616  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jennifer Casey   Google+ for Jennifer Casey   Blogger for Jennifer Casey   YouTube for Jennifer Casey   LinkedIn for Jennifer Casey   AboutMe for Jennifer Casey
 

Photo of Dariel Chaidez Dariel Chaidez

Social Studies & Teacher

dchaidez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3143 


 
Twitter for Dariel Chaidez   Google+ for Dariel Chaidez   Blogger for Dariel Chaidez   YouTube for Dariel Chaidez   LinkedIn for Dariel Chaidez   AboutMe for Dariel Chaidez
 

Photo of Jeffrey Clarke Jeffrey Clarke

Industrial Tech & Teacher

JClarke@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3117 


 
Twitter for Jeffrey Clarke   Google+ for Jeffrey Clarke   Blogger for Jeffrey Clarke   YouTube for Jeffrey Clarke   LinkedIn for Jeffrey Clarke   AboutMe for Jeffrey Clarke
 

Photo of Amy Cobo Amy Cobo

Modern Languages & Teacher

ACobo@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3198 


 
Twitter for Amy Cobo   Google+ for Amy Cobo   Blogger for Amy Cobo   YouTube for Amy Cobo   LinkedIn for Amy Cobo   AboutMe for Amy Cobo
 

Photo of William Cordts William Cordts

Physical Education & Teacher

BCordts@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3136 


 
Twitter for William Cordts   Google+ for William Cordts   Blogger for William Cordts   YouTube for William Cordts   LinkedIn for William Cordts   AboutMe for William Cordts
 

Photo of Maria Cotter Maria Cotter

Special Education & Teacher

mcotter@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3129 


 
Twitter for Maria Cotter   Google+ for Maria Cotter   Blogger for Maria Cotter   YouTube for Maria Cotter   LinkedIn for Maria Cotter   AboutMe for Maria Cotter
 

Photo of Lauren Cullen Lauren Cullen

Mathematics & Teacher

lcullen@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3155 


 
Twitter for Lauren Cullen   Google+ for Lauren Cullen   Blogger for Lauren Cullen   YouTube for Lauren Cullen   LinkedIn for Lauren Cullen   AboutMe for Lauren Cullen
 

Photo of Michael D'Acquisto Michael D'Acquisto

Science & Teacher

mdacquisto@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3159 


 
Twitter for Michael D'Acquisto   Google+ for Michael D'Acquisto   Blogger for Michael D'Acquisto   YouTube for Michael D'Acquisto   LinkedIn for Michael D'Acquisto   AboutMe for Michael D'Acquisto
 

Photo of Marianna DeFilippis Marianna DeFilippis

Special Education & Teacher

MDeFilippis@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3129 


 
Twitter for Marianna DeFilippis   Google+ for Marianna DeFilippis   Blogger for Marianna DeFilippis   YouTube for Marianna DeFilippis   LinkedIn for Marianna DeFilippis   AboutMe for Marianna DeFilippis
 

Photo of Brent Dempsey Brent Dempsey

Social Studies & Teacher

BDempsey@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3143 


 
Twitter for Brent Dempsey   Google+ for Brent Dempsey   Blogger for Brent Dempsey   YouTube for Brent Dempsey   LinkedIn for Brent Dempsey   AboutMe for Brent Dempsey
 

Photo of Frank Diebold Frank Diebold

Social Studies & Teacher

FDiebold@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3143 


 
Twitter for Frank Diebold   Google+ for Frank Diebold   Blogger for Frank Diebold   YouTube for Frank Diebold   LinkedIn for Frank Diebold   AboutMe for Frank Diebold
 

Photo of Richard Drobny Richard Drobny

Modern Languages & Teacher

RDrobny@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3198 


 
Twitter for Richard Drobny   Google+ for Richard Drobny   Blogger for Richard Drobny   YouTube for Richard Drobny   LinkedIn for Richard Drobny   AboutMe for Richard Drobny