• Please note that there are two pages in this section: one for West only faculty and one for District faculty that work at both East and West.

West Only Faculty


Robert Abouchar

Special Education Teacher

RAbouchar@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
 

Michael Anderson

Physical Education Teacher

MAnderson@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3136 

 

 
 

Janine Asmus

Student Supports Librarian

jasmus@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3162 

 

 
 

Christopher Aylward

Mathematics Teacher

CAylward@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3603 

 

 
 

Joshua Bailey

Social Studies Teacher

JBailey@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3143 

 

 
 

Byron Benion

Physical Education Teacher

BBenion@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3136 

 

 
 

Alexis Benoit

Social Studies Teacher

abenoit@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3143 

 

 
 

Sara Berebitsky

Special Education Teacher

sberebitsky@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
 

Kimberly Berliner

Special Education Teacher

kberliner@leyden212.org 

 

 

 
 

Natalie Bialecki

Special Education Teacher

nbialecki@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
 

Thomas Bolan

Mathematics Teacher

TBolan@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3155 

 

 
 

Phillip Brownlee

Music Teacher

pbrownlee@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3146 

 

 
 

Gordan Budimirovic

English Teacher

gbudimirovic@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3167 

 

 
 

Amy Burke

Mathematics Teacher

ABurke@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3155 

 

 
 

Joel Carrera

English Teacher

JCarrera@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3167 

 

 
 

Jason Cartwright

Business Education Teacher

JCartwright@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3151 

 

 
 

Jennifer Casey

Science Teacher

JCasey@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3616 

 

 
 

Dariel Chaidez

Social Studies Teacher

dchaidez@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3143 

 

 
 

Cameron Clark

Special Education Teacher

caclark@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3129 

 

 
 

Jeffrey Clarke

Industrial Tech Teacher

JClarke@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3117 

 

 
 

Amy Cobo

Modern Languages Teacher

ACobo@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3198 

 

 
 

William Cordts

Physical Education Teacher

BCordts@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3136 

 

 
 

Lauren Cullen

Mathematics Teacher

lcullen@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3155 

 

 
 

Michael D'Acquisto

Science Teacher

mdacquisto@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3159 

 

 
 

Emma Dazzo

Special Education Teacher

edazzo@leyden212.org 

  West Phone: 847-451-3129