Student Services Department Chair

Counselors

To know who your counselor is, please visit the Home Access Center.
Staff Ext. Email Specialty Area
Ms. Emily Alexenko 3055 EAlexenko@leyden212.org Career & Military Coordinator/ Sophomore Group Guidance
Ms. Dawn Erickson 3073 DErickson@leyden212.org Department Chairperson/ Freshmen Group Guidance/ NCAA
Ms. Alicia Funes 3034 AFunes@leyden212.org Small Group Coordinator/ Sophomore Group Guidance
Ms. Justyna Jablonska 3048 JJablonska@leyden212.org Scholarship Coordinator/ Junior Group Guidance
Mr. Bill Mitchell 3026 BMitchell@leyden212.org Communication Coordinator/ Website/ Senior Group Guidance
Ms. Patti Muldoon 3195 PMuldoon@leyden212.org Financial Aid Coordinator/ Junior Group Guidance
Ms. Emilie Reynolds 3196 EReynolds@leyden212.org Peer Leader Coordinator/ Freshmen Group Guidance
Ms. Chris Schulz 3046 CSchulz@leyden212.org College Coordinator/ Senior Group Guidance

Social Workers

Staff Ext. Email Specialty Area
Mr. Martinez 3022 AMartinez@Leyden212.org Social Communication
Ms. Minus 2461 RMinus@Leyden212.org Special Education/PASS Program
Ms. Rivera 3015 MRivera@Leyden212.org Transition Center

Student Services Support Staff

Role Name Email Phone
Secretary Ms. Melissa Torres MTorres@leyden212.org (847) 451-3033
Secretary Ms. Rebeca Pena RPena@leyden212.org (847) 451-3039
Registrar Ms. Jacki Schammert JSchammert@Leyden212.org (847) 451-3079
Nurse Ms. Marlene Cuevas, RN MCuevas@Leyden212.org (847) 451-3084 Fax: (847) 451-3085
Nurse's Secretary @leyden212.org (847) 451-3633