Skip To Main Content

Location

Menu Trigger Container

Icon-Links-Home

Breadcrumb

Calendars

Search

Date Range
-

Leyden High School District Calendar

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Inservice
-
Inservice
-
Inservice
-
Fri, Mar 1
Ask the Expert Day East
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 6
Inservice
-
Inservice
-
Fri, Mar 8
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Wed, Mar 13
Inservice
-
Inservice
-
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Jazz Night
-
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Inservice
-
Inservice
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Inservice
-
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Inservice
-
Inservice
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6